Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel in Uni nähe

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Komfortable Betten Guter Service Hatte nur ein paar dunkle Haare unterm Kopfkissen ich selbst habe blondes Haar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Une bonne adresse sans surprises

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel agréable et confortable, vu sur le lac et les alpes magnifique Le plus pour ceux qui ont des animaux il y n'y a pas de supplément Le moins le parking est payant Proximité de Lausanne centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sassenage

Hotel moderne, chambre spacieuse et bien equipée.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Petit dejeuné assez peu varié pour ce standing. Chambre spacieuse et bien equipé. Cadre agreable proche université
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine for overnight stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
For business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jirofrom Japan

ローザンヌ工科大に近い

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
ローザンヌ工科大を訪ねるなら、ほぼ敷地内というアクセス。 内装デザインも斬新
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and tidy, but boring and expensive.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
In the middle of nowhere, not much to do, you pay for parking, and very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、東京

EPFLでの学会参加のために宿泊しました

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: 立地(EPFLとの隣接)。部屋が広いこと。
Cons: 室内にクローゼット(引き出しや棚)のようなものがないこと。朝食のバリエーションが少ないこと。
Location: EPFLに隣接。
EPFLのコンベンションセンターで学会があり、EPFLのキャンパスに隣接しているこのホテルに6泊滞在しました。エクスペディアで割安の価格でしたので、選択したものです。ホテルはキャンパスの南端に隣接しており、東西に走る道路やメトロとは立体交差の歩道を通り、キャンパス北端のコンベンションセンターまで12分程度で歩いていきます。150人程度参加の学会で、このホテルを選んだのは私だけだったかもしれません。多くの人は、ローザンヌの中心部に宿泊し、メトロで来て、メトロの駅に隣接しているコンベンションセンタに通ったようです。このホテルは、静かで快適。市内のメトロやバスのフリーパスをホテルが提供してくれましたので、気軽に市内の観光にも行きました。少し慣れると、バスとメトロを乗り継いでいろいろな所に行けます。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely disappointed. Every time I took shower, the area outside the shower room flooded completely. Very tiny toilet. My head will hit the glass every time I seat. If two people are sharing one room, there is absolutely no privacy in the toilet. The bed is of very poor quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Middle of nowhere

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable room with every possible facility.Difficult to move it!
Location: It's in the middle of a university campus. You can walk to the lake but unless you are attending a conference there's nothing to do.
Can't fault the hotel itself. Staff, facilities all very good. But a long way from Lausanne. Metro service 10 minutes walk.