Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
So close we walked. Needed to stretch our legs. We used their van service on the way back. Very nice and friendly people in both the kitchen and desk. Nice out door space for a drink as well. Not noisy from planes either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rems-Murr-Kreis

Schönes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Gesamtpaket hat überzeugt.
Cons: Betten mit verstellbarem Kopfteil anbieten. Design aktualisieren: Abgenutzte Ledergarnitur im 1.OG., Kiefermöbel im Zimmer, Bilder?!, rustikaler Stil
Location: 10 min. zu Fuß zum Flughafen Frankfurt/Hahn. Ausflüge ins Moseltal, Wanderungen, Fahrrad- u. Motorradtouren im Hunsrück.
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt für 2 Nächte mit 3 Personen in großzügigem 4-Bett-Zimmer (mit auf Wunsch 3 Kingsize-Betten). Sehr nettes, hilfbereites Personal. Großes Bad mit Doppelwaschbecken, Bidet, Eckbadewanne und großem Fenster. Einfache, preisgünstige Gerichte im Hotelrestaurant. Frühstück war dem Preis entsprechend in Ordnung. Jederzeit gerne wieder für einen kurzen Aufenthalt. Kein Urlaubshotel, da keine Freizeitangebote wie Spa, Swimmingpool, Kinderanimation etc.. Gut als Ausgangsbasis für Moselausflüge, für Hunsrückwanderungen, Fahrrad- oder Motorradtouren etc..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Otterbach

2nd Stay. Good airport hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Cheap airport parking with free shuttle to the airport.
Location: Hahn Airport
Clean airport hotel with friendly staff. This was my second stay. Has free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel situado muy cerca del aeropuerto.

Posted May 21, 2015
Hotel limpio, amplio y camas cómodas. Ideal para pasar una noche cerca del aeropuerto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay when flying out of Hahn!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Every single staff member was courteous and helpful. Their English is perfect! Rooms are clean, beds comfortable and the hotel is quiet. The shuttle is ready when you are! This is the secon time I have stayed here, and would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Great Choice when flying out of Frankfurt-Hahn

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location, Great on-site restaurant, Great price, impeccably clean and super QUIET!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to HHN
To be within walking distance of HHN, I was amazed to hear not a single sound from the airport! Fantastic price, super clean and very helpful Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pietro from cagliari

super

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
personale fantastico!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to airport

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and everything worked. It is a great price for being so close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhein-Main-Gebiet

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennaehe

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Professionelle Abwicklung, Flughafen Shuttle
Cons: Nein
Location: Direkt am Flughafen Hahn
Guter und effektiver Service, ich war nur ein paar Stunden da :)