Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and friendly staff

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Spent one night before our flight the next morning. Great location, had dinner there, big portions. Had breakfast at the hotel which was a buffet and it was ready at 0500. Parked our car there for 2 euros a day and they had a shuttle that dropped you off right at the front of the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Athboy

Convenience and value

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for money. Convenient to Frankfurt Hahn Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dip

Eccellente

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Tutto ció di cui hai bisogno ad un prezzo stracciato. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steenderen

Goede service

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Goede service. Vriendelijk personeel. Schone goed verzorgde kamers. Fijne bedden
Location: Nabij vliegveld. Eenwording ook een parkeerservice met shutel busje geboden.
Wij hebben er de nacht doorgebracht na een late avondvlucht. De service was uitstekend. We hadden starthulp nodig voor onze auto. Ook dit probleem werd opgelost. Goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding voor onze familiekamer. We gaan hier in voorkomende gevallen zeker nog een keer gebruik van maken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Great value accomodation

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, menu
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to the airport - 2 minute drive away
Booked this hotel based on the reviews and we were not disappointed. This is a great hotel, conveniently situated close to the airport with a vast menu offering good quality food - I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Alles Bestens

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren zum zweiten Mal hier - wie beim ersten Besuch waren wir sehr zufrieden, schönes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, nettes Personal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel, Mitarbeiter sowohl bei An- als auch bei Abreise sehr nett! Das Frühstück war gut und das Zimmer wirklich schön. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Wäre für uns auf jeden Fall auch eine sehr gute Alternative, falls wir vor und / oder nach einem Flug von Frankfurt Hahn mal übernachten möchten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with amazing restaurant

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic service and restaurant. 2 mins from Hahn airport. The little restaurant attached to the hotel has great food, definitely recommend the shrimp and coconut curry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alex from Dover, UK

Contemporary, clean, comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
One night stay in December. Very efficient minibus to airport and back, clean and modern hotel, nice food in restaurant. Minor decoration issues in corner of room but overall a good place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to Frankfurt Hahn airport

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Very accommodating, lovely friendly staff, room clean and well laid out. Restaurant excellent!!