Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from palmer, ak

Family room

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: We could fit 4 of us in a room. It was a huge room, by European standards.
We had a great experience at this lovely hotel. It was very clean. We stayed in the family room which had a queen bed and twin bunk beds. Perfect for our family of four. The staff was very friendly and always asked if we needed a wake up call or ride to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from palmer, ak

Very nice room

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We stayed in the family room. Kids slept in bunk bed and we in a queen. It was like having 2 spaces because we were separated by bathroom. It was very clean. Got a shuttle ride to airport in morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great place for your last night before flying out

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location, restaurant
Close to the airport, quick and frequent shuttle, nothing fancy but comfortable and clean rooms. The restaurant was great to relax and food was excellent. Early breakfast for early flights, highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred from Puerto Rico

Close to sights and shopping!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quaint Hotel, small but clean. Major asset....location, location, location. Close to Rialto Bridge and San Marcos. Shopping all around, great for walking the streets of Venice! Service was good. Breakfast was great! We thoroughly enjoyed walking the areas surrounding the hotel. The water bus stop was less than a 3 minute walk as was the Rialto Bridge and San Marcos Square. Venice was more spectacular than we imagined!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Medy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillaume from Ireland

Great stopover

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there for a night stopover. The hotel is located at a very short distance from Hahn airport. Convenient location in huge middle of the village. The restaurant is great. The menu is varied and the food excellent. The only minus was the bedroom which was basic. Nothing wrong but a bit dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Stafford UK

Ideal for Hahn Airport, Great Value

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is right by the airport, we were collected within 5 minutes of arriving, hotel staff were fanstastic throughout, great value. Good choice for breakfast, comfy room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great stay, friendly staff!

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Really great hotel, the shuttle to the airport is very convient, the breakfast is good, and everyone is really nice. Very nice quiet place to stay, and you will get a good sleep there. Really clean, extremely clean and nice bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kt

Better than just an airport stop

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Evening meal
Cons: nothing
We booked this hotel as a place for a clean bed before an early flight but it was much better than that. The decor was lovely and the evening meal in the hotel restaurant was one of the best I have had in a while. The staff were very friendly and helpful and it was a bonus we could leave our car there and use the very convenient shuttle
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Aleen from Toronto Canada

Missed Pick up !

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine - although we arrived very late and they told us to phone when we were outside the terminal - what they did not tell us was the van that came to pick us up had another name of another hotel on it - so we were nearly 45 minutes waiting for the van which actually picked up lots of other people and we weren't aware it was or van - so we wee not too pleased about that.. it was 1am when we got to the room !!