Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rinku from New York

Awesome service

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located outside of Frankfurt Hahn airport with a shuttle service to and from the terminal. Very good dinner inside their restaurant. The hotel is quaint little place that has great staff that will go the extra mile to answer your questions, provide assistance and give you the exceptional service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miroslava from Hauptstuhl, Germany

Hotel My Place

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel and convenient to the airport. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. The fact they house your vehicle for 2Euros per day was great! We didn't have to worry about leaving our car at the airport. Their shuttle service is prompt. We will stay here again when flying out of Frankfurt Hahn Airport. I would have loved to rate it all 5s; however, the were some very small issues. The "queen" size bed was more like a double bed & the room was on the smaller size. We were just staying one night so we could catch our plane the next day so it was okay for that purpose. I would request a bigger room/bed if I were staying for several days. The hotel hallways and room walls could used a fresh coat of paint, again, not a deal-breaker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sakari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and friendly staff

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Spent one night before our flight the next morning. Great location, had dinner there, big portions. Had breakfast at the hotel which was a buffet and it was ready at 0500. Parked our car there for 2 euros a day and they had a shuttle that dropped you off right at the front of the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Athboy

Convenience and value

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for money. Convenient to Frankfurt Hahn Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dip

Eccellente

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Tutto ció di cui hai bisogno ad un prezzo stracciato. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steenderen

Goede service

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Goede service. Vriendelijk personeel. Schone goed verzorgde kamers. Fijne bedden
Location: Nabij vliegveld. Eenwording ook een parkeerservice met shutel busje geboden.
Wij hebben er de nacht doorgebracht na een late avondvlucht. De service was uitstekend. We hadden starthulp nodig voor onze auto. Ook dit probleem werd opgelost. Goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding voor onze familiekamer. We gaan hier in voorkomende gevallen zeker nog een keer gebruik van maken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Great value accomodation

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, menu
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to the airport - 2 minute drive away
Booked this hotel based on the reviews and we were not disappointed. This is a great hotel, conveniently situated close to the airport with a vast menu offering good quality food - I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Alles Bestens

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren zum zweiten Mal hier - wie beim ersten Besuch waren wir sehr zufrieden, schönes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, nettes Personal!