Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Steenderen

Goede service

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Goede service. Vriendelijk personeel. Schone goed verzorgde kamers. Fijne bedden
Location: Nabij vliegveld. Eenwording ook een parkeerservice met shutel busje geboden.
Wij hebben er de nacht doorgebracht na een late avondvlucht. De service was uitstekend. We hadden starthulp nodig voor onze auto. Ook dit probleem werd opgelost. Goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding voor onze familiekamer. We gaan hier in voorkomende gevallen zeker nog een keer gebruik van maken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcester

Great value accomodation

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, menu
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to the airport - 2 minute drive away
Booked this hotel based on the reviews and we were not disappointed. This is a great hotel, conveniently situated close to the airport with a vast menu offering good quality food - I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to Frankfurt Hahn airport

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Very accommodating, lovely friendly staff, room clean and well laid out. Restaurant excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zimmer top, aber nur für Leute mit tiefem Schlaf.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer war sehr sauber. Das Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Leider wurde die Nachtruhe durch laut im Flur sprechende Südländer unterbrochen. Die bitte um Ruhe blieb leider unbeachtet. Außerdem gingen einige Fernsehprogramme z. B. ProSieben, Sat1 und KabelEins nicht. Das Frühstück ist mit 9 € viel zu teuer. Einen Tag später habe ich aufgrund der zu lauten Gäste ein anderes Hotel in der Nähe besucht. Dort gab es ein gleichwertiges Frühstück für weniger als die Hälfte des Preises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Dublin

Your place or "My Place"

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay over for 1 night only..........early start next morning to Essen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dodinotfrom france

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent à l'exception d'un supplément de 16 € de parking alors qu'un des arguments pour le choix de l'hotel est la gratuité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom palmer, ak

Family room

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: We could fit 4 of us in a room. It was a huge room, by European standards.
We had a great experience at this lovely hotel. It was very clean. We stayed in the family room which had a queen bed and twin bunk beds. Perfect for our family of four. The staff was very friendly and always asked if we needed a wake up call or ride to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom palmer, ak

Very nice room

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We stayed in the family room. Kids slept in bunk bed and we in a queen. It was like having 2 spaces because we were separated by bathroom. It was very clean. Got a shuttle ride to airport in morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karifrom Pori Finland

Hyvä kokemus

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loisto sijainti lentokentältä tullessa, hotelli on siisti ja palvelu hyvää. Tulemme varmasti uudestaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Great place for your last night before flying out

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location, restaurant
Close to the airport, quick and frequent shuttle, nothing fancy but comfortable and clean rooms. The restaurant was great to relax and food was excellent. Early breakfast for early flights, highly recommend