Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha,Qatar

Convenient Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: They offer free breakfast for club rooms in a private area with a private salon to meet others. They have very nice pool and jacuzzi and sauna.
Cons: I booked a club room and they don't provide a bath slipper inside room. it's shame.
Location: Location is excellent. It is near the main freeway 15 and 440 as well as near the biggest mall (Carrefour Laval) within 2 minutes walking distance.
Even though I don't rate this hotel as excellent, I admit that if I need to travel back to Montreal , I will stay in the same one.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Good but not as per their Brand Name.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Room lamp, and toilet exhaust was not working. Overall room was not cleaned enough. Every Hotel (cheap rate) was having continental breakfast included in price but Sheraton has nothing despite high room rent. I think we did mistake. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great business class hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great room, food was great, & service was fantastic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The person in the room beside me was smoking!! The staff was less than sympathetic about this issue. The noise level was also very high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Sophie Guilbault, Hotel Management
Thank oyu for your feedback. all of our roms are non -smoking. The penalty for smoking in a room is applied to all guests who desire to do so. We do apologize if you were inconvenienced by someone who decided to go against the rules. I will definetly be doing a follow up with my front desk team regarding the service you received . I am very sorry about the inconvinience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St-Hyacinthe

Très beau séjour au Sheraton Laval.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: L`ensemble ,son site ,les services, l` acceuil....
Cons: Le chauffage dans la chambre était bruyant lorsqu`il démarrait ..Qualité du sommeil diminuée.
Location: Très bel environnement avec beaucoup de services
J`ai apprécié l `Hôtel ainsi que le personnel .Très bon service au restaurant et bonne table.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec, Qc

Personnel à l'écoute!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Le personnel
Cons: Le décor
Location: Le carrefour Laval est un atout, le Kegs est un incontournable.
J'étais très déçu de l'hôtel car la piscine était fermer et la décoration datais fin 70. Je me suis plaint et il nous en transférer au Hilton à coté à la place vu que c'est la même chaine. Il nous à rembourser sans aucun soucis et fournis le déjeuner pour s'excuser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chateau richer

Une belle évasion du temps des fêtes

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Tout...
Cons: Peut être le mobilier des chambres
Location: Centre achat.. Restos... Centrioles
Bel hôtel... Beau Spa...piscine.. Resto super.. Près du plus beau centre commercial du Québec... Près de tout....nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour.... C'est la deuxième fois que nous y séjournions,... Nous le recommandons sans hésitation...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Sheraton Laval, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remmercions pour l'avis formidable que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tellement apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons de vous revoir très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations respectueuses. L'équipe du Sheraton Laval
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Gatineau

Recommander

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ce n'étais pas mon premier séjour a cette hotel.Je peux vous dire que l'acceuil,le service personnalisé est excellent.Le personnel est à l'écoute et des besoin du client.Je voudrais rajouté qu'une employée comme Julie à l'acceuil est un plus pour votre entreprise
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sheraton Laval, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remmercions pour l'avis formidable que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tellement apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons de vous revoir très bientôt. Nous faisons le message à Julie Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations respectueuses. L'équipe du Sheraton Laval
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Abitibi

Beau séjour en famille

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel. Lits confortables, piscine bien entretenue. Indications pour se rendre à améliorer. Nous y retournerons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sheraton Laval, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remmercions pour l'avis formidable que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tellement apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons de vous revoir très bientôt. N'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour les directions Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations respectueuses. L'équipe du Sheraton Laval