Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GUYfrom GRENOBLE

Pour une étape

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conforme à ce que,l'on attend d'un Ibis pour une étape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GUYfrom grenoble

Pour une étape

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conforme à ce que l'on attend d'un Ibis pour faire une étape. Salle de bains un peu rudimentaire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Basic but thoroughly satisfactory

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: We liked its position, the friendly staff, the value for money.
Location: Plenty of places to eat within a few minutes walk of the hotel. An interesting cathedral and river walk.
We stayed here for one night en route to a holiday property elsewhere and it suited us perfectly. As you would expect from Ibis, the hotel was basic but the staff were very friendly. The room and bathroom was more spacious than we had expected, it was very clean, quiet and very comfortable and we were able to access the hotel wifi without any problems. The hotel has its own parking and is within a few minutes walk of Lavaur and its many restaurants. We were very pleased to have chosen this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by acmacmfrom le cap d'agde

il me réconcilie avec les Ibis

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour moi les Ibis sont des hotels pour professionnels, j'avais d'ailleurs une carte Novotel/Ibis avant ma retraite. Je ne l'utilisais jamais car je trouvais les lieux froids et impersonnels, bref sans âme. Il a fallu que hotels.com s'en mêle pour m'y faire venir alors que je suis en retraite depuis une quinzaine d'années. Petite chambre mais impeccable de propreté, de fonctionnalité, tout était parfait. En cherchant un peu, je parlerai des couloirs interminables et de la wifi gratuite qui ne l'est pas si on la veut réellement efficace. Prix intéressants l'été et le weekend sauf le petit déjeuner qui reste très cher
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julienfrom Montpellier

Déçu pour un Ibis

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour un Ibis c'est très limite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johanfrom Douai

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: La très bonne literie et le calme des chambres.
Cons: Les prix de la restauration.
Location: Près du centre ville de Lavaur.Pour visiter il faut plutôt se rendre à Toulouse ou Albi.
Hôtel bien situé, cadre très agréable et propre, literie confortable et personnel serviable.Les prix de le restauration sont quand même assez élevés ce qui est dommage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

lit confortable chambre bien chauffé

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
si je revien dans la région je reprendrai le meme hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michettifrom alpes maritimes

lits confortables-toilettes un peu petites

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
bon accueil.service petit déjeuner pris a 6h mais un peu chère tout de même!19,80e pour un café creme viennoiserie,pain confiture Michetti