Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, NJ

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We stayed for two nights, my girl friends and I. I was paying for the weekend. Only I couldn't meet up until Saturday, and my card was experiencing trouble. They allowed my girlfriends to check in early without extra charged, and waited for me to get there the next day. The beach was gorgeous, and only five minutes away. Burger King next door. Decent breakfast served in the morning. A nice clean comfortable dining area for breakfast. Huge mall ten minutes away(green acres). Very easy to get to with my GPS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa clara ca

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Real NY bagels with the continental breakfast. !! House staff was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I was looking for very clean hotel and I'm satisfied with my choice. But I didn't like breakfast, it was just a light breakfast nothing hot and no fruits. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Clean place to stay not much bad to say about it at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Found Hotel On Internet

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Needed a hotel near Cedar Hurst. Searched online and found one review for this hotel - which was positive - thought it was priced moderate - as I needed to rooms. Was very happy with the choice when I arrived.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Convenient location but that's it

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Staff at front fesk was curt in checking in ...most others were ok... Not enough pillows in the room ...outdoor parking limited & outside area dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Excellent staff service.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Staff was very helpful in every respect. The hotel is very closely located next to JFK airport. It was very nice atmosphere and a nice clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Nice hotel close to JFK

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Location: 10 minutes from JFK and 20 minutes from beaches.
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room and hotel. Due to its location I was expecting there to be noise in the room. The hotel is off a main road and very near the airport. The hotel staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Belgium

Good solution when in a hurry

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: comfortable, breakfast-buffet
Cons: awareness of the receptionists to requests made by the customer.
Location: the nearby waterfront restaurant "bay house" is a pleasant place to spent time and enjoy a meal or drinks.
Clean and comfortable, with surprisingly a breakfast-buffet (although limited). Good regular shuttle-service to the ariport and to a nearby waterfront restaurant (although the receptionist forgot to send the shuttle upon my request!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from portland maine

Hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Hotel staff were super helpful, drove me to get a cellphone and waited for me then drove me back to the hotel. Shuttle drivers are fun, helpful and super nice. Breakfast was regular. It is located near 2 shopping areas and a lot of fast food restaurants, there is a burger king place right next to the hotel. I would differently choose it again if I am only spending one night in NY .