Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I would stay again. We needed overnight accomidations due to visiting thecarea for local sporting event with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay. Booked on hotels.com for an excellent price. Would recommend it highly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Timothyfrom Green Bay

Needs Repairs

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
too costly for what you get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Janesville, WI

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Comfort Inn. I can't think of anything to complain about - the hotel was clean, the room was comfortable, and the people were friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alpharetta, GA

Great place to stay near the Creation Museum!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, clean/comfortable room, decent breakfast, pool.
Cons: Repair and patch job in bathroom was not painted. Door difficult to open and to click shut to locked position - would be easy to leave unlocked.
Location: Near the Creation Museum, nice restaurant, movie theater, drug store, pretty bridge crossing the Ohio River.
Our family recently stayed here for a night during a visit to the Creation Museum. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. There was noise from kids running around above us, so requesting a top floor might be best. Breakfast was better than at most hotels of this levels, with a number of hot breakfast items. There is a nice Italian/Pizza restaurant next door and a movie theater behind the hotel which made for a nice evening out after our day at the Creation Museum. There is also an indoor pool and small gym on the main level and coin operated laundry facilities and ice machines on each floor. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesusfrom Texas

Good hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is good, excellent service, good price, good location, just the room we get was like wasn't use for long time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Indy

Ok room; nothing fancy

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Everything was just fine ... no problems...no luxuries.