Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Indiana

Nice Hotel, for the area

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs Pool, Hot Tub, Spa, and fitness ctr.
Location: Location is great, attached to Good restraunts, and Casino, short drive to Perfect North Slopes
Very nice stay, staff was very nice, Had dinner at the Steak House twice and food was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Had a great time. Room not very clean. No throws on bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from INDIANAPOLIS

It was a perfect overnight getaway.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The room accommodations were spectacular for the price we paid. We-decorated and comfortable rooms. Classy!
Cons: Nothing
Location: The attached casino and restaurants were top notch. It was truly like being in Las Vegas! I couldn't believe we were in Indiana.
I booked this hotel as a surprise for my family (no young children.) They LOVED it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I found the staff to be extremely and honestly nice and helpful. The hotel was pleasing and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Lovely view. Room was nice except when I turned down the blankets, there was something black on them. It almost looked like pieces of a wasp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Beautiful room!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Location: Very close to the Creation Museum, about 3 miles away.
Enjoyed stay but bed was a little hard for my taste. Room was very high end and enjoyed immensely except for the fire alarm and exit at 3am one night. Better safe than sorry I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian Ruble from English, In.

Great Location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for casino play. Very Clean. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amanda from r

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Good price. Clean. No amenities. No coffee in room. No views. Friendly staff. Not much around other than the casino and the restaurants there are pricy. Can hear all the noise in the hallway from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from Mooresville,ind

Very nice experience

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room