Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel convenient to Hollywood casino,

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: very clean, very quiet, great for families to enjoy the indoor pool.
Location: Hollywood casino
very courtesy staff, breakfast was way more than what we expected. would recommend this hotel, price was very good with breakfast included,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Wonderful Place to stay!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The changes in the rooms and décor, the staff, and the manager were very helpful.
Cons: Indiana has a No Smoking law in hotels. There is a smoking area outside.
Location: A safe place with easy access to I-275, Cincinnati for the Museum Center, IMAX theater, casinos, the riverfront parks, stadiums and shopping.
I have booked at this hotel for several years. I found it cozy with a beautiful pool area, nice breakfast and lobby area. They have computers for guest use, the front desk staff and manager are the nicest and most helpful people ever. The rooms are freshly painted, new spreads and carpet. Definitely an upgrade to the hotel. It is close to Cincinnati, the museums, casinos, riverfront and a safe place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waterloo, Ontario

Relaxing!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Enjoyed a visit from our son who drove up from Louisville and our visit to the Creation Museum! Great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The room was very clean and nice. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I was not impressed by the breakfast buffet. I would stag here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Very close to Perfect North Slopes

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Convenient location to skiing. Very basic hotel with no frills, but the indoor heated pool is nice and clean. The staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville tn

Love the location

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We stay here year after year ,they are very accommodating , clean rooms , near the slopes and a very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertafrom PA

The Modern Inn Isn't

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is dated and worn. It was winter, and the lobby, breakfast room, and hallways were frigid. The coffee was cold, and hot food was room temp. We won't be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Great staff, convenient, clean.
Cons: Just keep shutting down the smokers in the rooms.
Location: Right next to casino's - has a shuttle to them all night long.
Hotel was pet friendly! (bonus!!) Had a great staff - very friendly. Nice pool, nice almost everything - except the smell of smoke in the rooms as well as in hallways, etc. I didn't mind but wife did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com