Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This was one of the quietest hotels I've stayed in recently. The staff were very friendly. I will definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Very nice!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The king size bed was fantastic. Of course, the room was clean and inviting. And the staff was very friendly.
Cons: I booked on Expedia; I understand that the hotel had to put a credit card on file. I was a little concerned when I left without a receipt for $0 due.
Location: It is remote but there are places to eat within walking distance.
The hotel is a little remote but well worth it. Great if you have a care, are looking to read a good book or just watch the rain fall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Would stay again.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: It was convenient from check in to check out. Small, quiet, professional atmosphere.
Cons: MINOR issues: infrequent hallway noise was sometimes loud. No vent in bathroom fogged up mirrors quickly during shower. Takes a while to defog.
Location: Very convenient to restaurants, groceries, mall, movie theater, parks etc etc.
I was very nervous booking a room for this trip because I am not familiar with the area AT ALL. We were traveling from Pittsburgh, Pa and I booked our room based solely on reviews from others. My 10 year old son and I stayed 5 nights (July 2014) while my other son was at a near by summer camp. I was very happy that after 14 hours of driving it only took 2-3 minutes to check in. The front desk had all of our paperwork ready to be signed and we were in our room quickly. We had no troubles during our stay. The elevator is close to the front door and the rooms are set up so even the furthest rooms were convenient to get to (great for bringing in bags of groceries/survivors/etc). The room was very clean and no part of it made us feel uneasy. The bed and pillows are VERY comfortable, the refrigerator was cold, the microwave worked well, water pressure was great, large bath towels, Wifi was fast and had a strong connection (even out at the pool), TV worked great, pool was quiet and tidy (son LOVED IT), good breakfast options with a comfortable eating area, extra blanket and pillow were soft, lots of room to move around, many outlets for electronics, no outside noise even next to highway, overall excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I stayed here for three nights during a business trip. Love this hotel! Customer service was great! Room was great! I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josef from Bayer

Happy customer

Posted Jun 14, 2014
This is my second time using this hotel and will come back without hesitation. It is a quiet, comfortable place to stay. I liked the service. I will recommend it to my family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michele from NYC, NY

Comfort with amenities

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Comfortable & clean room, staff, breakfast, pool, location close to stores, check out at noon & many amenities.
Cons: No suggestions at this time, keep up the good work.
Location: Various & multiple business close to hotel, also easy access from highway.
Great experience because this hotel offered comfort, cleanliness, professional staff, gym, continental breakfast, pool, & more. I'd definitely use this hotel if I'm in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jill from Lake Forest, CA

Nice hotel for business travel.

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Spacious, clean, comfortable room. Free breakfast.
Stayed 3 nights for business. Hotel is located near my company's Lawrenceville, GA, facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mickey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Fort Bragg

Great hotel!

Posted May 18, 2014
The staff worked really well with me. Very friendly. Couldnt ask for a better stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Ormsby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com