Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was in Lawrenceville, GA to visit my father who was in the nearby hospital. There were plenty of restaurants to choose from near the hotel and my wife, my son and I had plenty of space in the King suite. I felt right at home with the friendly staff and very clean room. We definitely will come back and stay in this hotel again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Good room and pretty clean. Also had good internet service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in very comfortable inn.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Furnishings and particularly the bed.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Located on a major highway close to the city center of Lawrenceville, with several good restaurants within a mile. We were there to visit family and
We had never stayed in a Country Inn and Suites before and were impressed. The furnishings of the room were modern and in good style, and the staff was pleasant and efficient. We are pleased and will stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great overnight stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful and friendly. I felt very comfortable there. Only stayed 1 night but from what I experienced, I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This was one of the quietest hotels I've stayed in recently. The staff were very friendly. I will definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Very nice!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The king size bed was fantastic. Of course, the room was clean and inviting. And the staff was very friendly.
Cons: I booked on Expedia; I understand that the hotel had to put a credit card on file. I was a little concerned when I left without a receipt for $0 due.
Location: It is remote but there are places to eat within walking distance.
The hotel is a little remote but well worth it. Great if you have a care, are looking to read a good book or just watch the rain fall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Would stay again.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: It was convenient from check in to check out. Small, quiet, professional atmosphere.
Cons: MINOR issues: infrequent hallway noise was sometimes loud. No vent in bathroom fogged up mirrors quickly during shower. Takes a while to defog.
Location: Very convenient to restaurants, groceries, mall, movie theater, parks etc etc.
I was very nervous booking a room for this trip because I am not familiar with the area AT ALL. We were traveling from Pittsburgh, Pa and I booked our room based solely on reviews from others. My 10 year old son and I stayed 5 nights (July 2014) while my other son was at a near by summer camp. I was very happy that after 14 hours of driving it only took 2-3 minutes to check in. The front desk had all of our paperwork ready to be signed and we were in our room quickly. We had no troubles during our stay. The elevator is close to the front door and the rooms are set up so even the furthest rooms were convenient to get to (great for bringing in bags of groceries/survivors/etc). The room was very clean and no part of it made us feel uneasy. The bed and pillows are VERY comfortable, the refrigerator was cold, the microwave worked well, water pressure was great, large bath towels, Wifi was fast and had a strong connection (even out at the pool), TV worked great, pool was quiet and tidy (son LOVED IT), good breakfast options with a comfortable eating area, extra blanket and pillow were soft, lots of room to move around, many outlets for electronics, no outside noise even next to highway, overall excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stokes from Lawrenceville, GA

Close to family

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and courteous. Very good breakfast. The location was prefect for our stay. We were attending a funeral and the hotel was near the Funeral Home and family home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price, great location

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Less than 10 minutes from the office, which is what I was going for initially. Upon driving around the immediate area, I found tons of restaurants, places to shop, and even a theater. Great hotel, too - free WiFi, breakfast, and a decent channel selection on the TV.