Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location, reputation of brand, price.
Cons: Take the water restrictors off the faucets and invest in quieter HVAC units.
Location: It's close to my brother-in-law. (That's why we stayed there)
Hotel appeared very clean and staff was very friendly. HVAC was very loud and had to be shut off at night. Water limiting faucet in bathroom reduced flow to a trickle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, Florida

Nice hotel close to shopping & good restaurants!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
A great overnight stay while reuniting with college classmates. The exceptionally friendly staff & a very immaculate room made for a very delightful reunion. As well as a great stay at the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lagos, Nigeria

Nice location of you are around Lawrenville

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location and practical facilities.
Location: There is an outlet mall 3 minutes from here, Sugarloaf Mills formerly called Discover Mills.
Stayed here for three days while visiting my sister and her family who live 5 minutes away. Wanted my own space and comfort while on holiday. The hotel's location worked for me as I needed to be around Lawrenceville and Duluth so it made sense. Rooms were quite clean and comfortable, bed was large and comfortable, tv was adequately sized, room was on the ground floor near the rear door, so getting in and out was a breeze. There was guest laundry available for us but didn't need to use but glad to know it was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brunswick, GA

Beautiful hotel close to everything we needed

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for a UGA football game weekend, and we also took the chance to visit family and friends who live in the area. The hotel was convenient to Highway 316 and I-85 and there are lots of attractions and restaurants around to choose from. I recommend Johnny Carinos. They're delivious. The hotel is very well kept. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful, as is the housekeeping staff. We stayed at the hotel for two nights and had a wonderful experience the entire time. We will definitely be back to stay at the hotel the next time we are in Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Nice clean property near interstate. Room met expectations. Courteous and professional staff. Tasty breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and highly competent staff; very clean and comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel's very conveniently located in Gwinnett, with restaurants and the Gwinnett Center within a mile from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarafrom Grovetown

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the cleanliness. With the rate I paid, I was expecting much less. Wonderful service as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonia Stull

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ballymena

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: A bit cheaper!!
Location: Near to a large shopping mall....can't remember the name and close to good restaurants
As the title says a very good hotel at a reasonable price. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly, pool is good, breakfast is good, without being brilliant. Some good restaurants nearby. We stayed there for 2 nights over Fourth of July and it was naturally very busy at that time but everything seemed fine. To be fair we didn't spend very much time in the hotel but I have no real complaints. I have given the hotel 5 stars, which implies its perfect, but nothing is perfect so 9/10 would be my rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com