Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and highly competent staff; very clean and comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel's very conveniently located in Gwinnett, with restaurants and the Gwinnett Center within a mile from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballymena

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: A bit cheaper!!
Location: Near to a large shopping mall....can't remember the name and close to good restaurants
As the title says a very good hotel at a reasonable price. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly, pool is good, breakfast is good, without being brilliant. Some good restaurants nearby. We stayed there for 2 nights over Fourth of July and it was naturally very busy at that time but everything seemed fine. To be fair we didn't spend very much time in the hotel but I have no real complaints. I have given the hotel 5 stars, which implies its perfect, but nothing is perfect so 9/10 would be my rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The hotel was clean and the staff members were very polite. There also was a small but adequate gym. The breakfast was just okay but it was free. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very nice hotel. As nice as some of the more expensive places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomas from Largo

Clean and Comfortable

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms had plenty of room for the family of 4. Nice size fridge and clean bathrooms. Will stay again. Slat Water pool was even open and clean. Coffee and Tea bar all day long. Clean and Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon

Gorgeous!!

Posted May 28, 2014
This hotel is beautiful, beds were extremely comfortable, pool and outside sitting area was great, the breakfast was great, the waffles were amazing. The hotel staff were very friendly and everything was extremely clean, would def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Freddie Seals Jr from Columbus GA

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very close to our planned destinations and very clean: the breakfast was great and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by F. C. "Skip" Grondin from The Villages, Florida

Greater Gwinnett Championship

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
If only the weather had been better. This was a very enjoyable weekend. Our only disappointment was that the breakfast items could have been replenished more often
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russell from Queens, New York

The staff was extremely helpful and cordial.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Comfortable,, pleasant and considerate. I never felt so much at home in an Inn as I did in the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Satya Das from North Carolina

Ready access to I-85

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has easy access to I-85 but is not close enough for the traffic noise to be a factor. Very clean facilities. The gravy was a little disappointing, but otherwise the breakfast selections were fine.