Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballymena

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: A bit cheaper!!
Location: Near to a large shopping mall....can't remember the name and close to good restaurants
As the title says a very good hotel at a reasonable price. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly, pool is good, breakfast is good, without being brilliant. Some good restaurants nearby. We stayed there for 2 nights over Fourth of July and it was naturally very busy at that time but everything seemed fine. To be fair we didn't spend very much time in the hotel but I have no real complaints. I have given the hotel 5 stars, which implies its perfect, but nothing is perfect so 9/10 would be my rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The hotel was clean and the staff members were very polite. There also was a small but adequate gym. The breakfast was just okay but it was free. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very nice hotel. As nice as some of the more expensive places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous!!

Posted May 28, 2014
This hotel is beautiful, beds were extremely comfortable, pool and outside sitting area was great, the breakfast was great, the waffles were amazing. The hotel staff were very friendly and everything was extremely clean, would def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russell from Queens, New York

The staff was extremely helpful and cordial.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Comfortable,, pleasant and considerate. I never felt so much at home in an Inn as I did in the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Room was really clean and new. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany from GA

awesome hotel, staff, breakfast....no complaints!

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to a mall that has Medieval Times, Dave and Busters, and many shopping choices.
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel! The location was awesome, the room was comfortable, the staff was cheerful and helpful and they had things at the counter that I'd forgotten. Toothpaste? No problem! That's at the front desk! Hair tie busted when you were doing your hair? No problem, they have a variety of colors! Large breakfast too. DIY waffles, eggs, sausage, bagels, oatmeal, cereal, just about anything you could want! Right across the street from the Sugarhill Mall, which was ideal for us. Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin M. from Glenmoore, PA

Nice Hotel right off of I-85

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Hampton-Sugarloaf. The hotel room was very clean and the Continental Breakfast was an A+. Great place to stay for Atlanta sites if you are looking for a place 10-15 miles out of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregg from VA

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Easy access from I-85
Cons: Breakfast could be open a little longer, very hard core about 10am closing.