Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, GA

Beautiful hotel close to everything we needed

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for a UGA football game weekend, and we also took the chance to visit family and friends who live in the area. The hotel was convenient to Highway 316 and I-85 and there are lots of attractions and restaurants around to choose from. I recommend Johnny Carinos. They're delivious. The hotel is very well kept. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful, as is the housekeeping staff. We stayed at the hotel for two nights and had a wonderful experience the entire time. We will definitely be back to stay at the hotel the next time we are in Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Nice clean property near interstate. Room met expectations. Courteous and professional staff. Tasty breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and highly competent staff; very clean and comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel's very conveniently located in Gwinnett, with restaurants and the Gwinnett Center within a mile from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballymena

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: A bit cheaper!!
Location: Near to a large shopping mall....can't remember the name and close to good restaurants
As the title says a very good hotel at a reasonable price. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly, pool is good, breakfast is good, without being brilliant. Some good restaurants nearby. We stayed there for 2 nights over Fourth of July and it was naturally very busy at that time but everything seemed fine. To be fair we didn't spend very much time in the hotel but I have no real complaints. I have given the hotel 5 stars, which implies its perfect, but nothing is perfect so 9/10 would be my rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The hotel was clean and the staff members were very polite. There also was a small but adequate gym. The breakfast was just okay but it was free. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very nice hotel. As nice as some of the more expensive places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomas from Largo

Clean and Comfortable

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms had plenty of room for the family of 4. Nice size fridge and clean bathrooms. Will stay again. Slat Water pool was even open and clean. Coffee and Tea bar all day long. Clean and Comfortable