Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Its close to where I do business.
Cons: They should enclose the pool, so it can be used year-round.
I stay here for business travel. So I just need the basics. See my comment about the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Hotel was quiet, rooms where clean and comfortable and the breakfast was surprisingly good with an excellent variety of hot food besides just waffles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tinafrom Il.

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a nice place to stay. Always felt safe. Location good. Close to shopping. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Lawrenceville, GA Hampton

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast and coffee.
Cons: Need new beds, beds are extremely comfortable. Prices way too high at "store" in Inn. (Standard candy bar $3.00??? can get for $1.00 outside Inn
Location: A lot of choices for restaurants.
We are Hilton Honors members because we have had continued great experiences staying at Hampton Inns. However, The Hampton Inn Lawrenceville, GA had very uncomfortable beds. The comfortable beds is the primary reason we stay with Hampton Inn. I did let the person at the front desk know how we felt about the uncomfortable beds and she said they are due for a upgrade soon and will be getting better beds and hoped we would stay again in the future in Lawrenceville. The breakfast was mediocre but had enough choices to satisfy. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We asked for a roll away bed and it arrived promptly and was brought in by a very friendly employee. The "store" for extremely overpriced. $3.00 for a candy bar??!!! That is 3 X's it' cost. We did not purchase from the Inn store due to the inflated prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Tonya, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest through Expedia and posting a review on Expedia. I apologize the you found the beds to be uncomfortable; I have reported that room to our engineer for him to check for any maintenance issues. I am glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and that they promptly delivered ythe rollaway you requested. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Tonya Reynolds General Managaer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rjfrom Connecticut

weird pool

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good about this spot. Except for the lack of cable channels and the weird shaped pool. The price was high for a sunday, but everyone else was too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rickfrom North Carolina

Close to baseball

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Will stay again when back in the area. Breakfast was very good with fresh fruit and various breakfast foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aleciafrom Louisville, MS

Great trip

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time at this hotel and it is definitely the pick for the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haroldfrom Lake Worth, FL

Great Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very polite and helpful. Hotel is walking distance to several places to eat and grocery store. Room was clean. Was actually impressed with the layout of the bathroom and the attention to detail with towels and other bathroom extras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful front desk. Friendly staff. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta ga

Pleasant

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I would recommend it Bed comfortable. Room clean.