Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location
2nd time I have stayed at this location. I would stay here again when in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Did not honor reservation.

Posted May 17, 2015
Reserved a room with 2 beds. They gave us a room with a King and pullout. Our prepaid reservation was very specific and acknowledged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very clean hotel with no road noise. Breakfast was very well stocked with many options in a quiet comfortable dinning area. I usually have trouble sleeping in hotel beds but these were comfortable. TV was large with hdmi for my wii u to connect. Nightstand had USB charging ports. Staff actually acknowledged us in the hallway and were helpful. Wifi was free and connected quickly. Pool was closed though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Georgia Gwinnett College.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We had a great experience at The Hampton Inn. The breakfast was excellent, the motel was very clean, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay at this motel the next time I am in Lawrenceville visiting my daughter at Georgia Gwinnett College.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the Money

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: proximity to family and friends
Location: Between Family and Friends in Buckhead and Statham.
Stayed a week and enjoyed it. Was able to work from the room during the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The wall insulation was terrible. It was very noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Tonya, Hotel Management
So sorry to hear that other guest were being noisy around your room during your stay. When reported we do everything in our power to ensure the noise is stopped. Sincerely, Tonya Reynolds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Close to venue for a wedding

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and personable staff.
Cons: Breakfast warmer should be closely monitored for guest until 10:00 am. The Saturday morning breakfast meats were cold at 9:30 am.
Location: off SR316. Near venue for wedding attended this weekend.
Attended a wedding in area. Convenient for travel to pre check venue site for bride on the day of the wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel was great and definitely will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grorgia

Really nice hotel lose to Georgia Gwinnett College

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The staff was extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. The room was very clean and services were extremely good! The only thing I would suggest would be that the hotel install a small refrigerator in the rooms.