Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Never again

Posted May 15, 2015
Place was dirty, room had mold in the shower, carpet was patched together. It is in a good location to the airfield. How can a place have no vacancy when the parking lot is less than half full? Sounds like after 2100 no staff is there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mattiefrom Don't stay here!

Hotel should be taking off Hotels.com list

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel did not have my reservations, gave me a key to a room that someone was alread in and then gave me a smoking room and the tv did not work. i call Hotels.com and have my reservation cancelled
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by huethenfrom enfield conn

i would not stay at that hotel again

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
overnight stay not much time
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sent and email to travel@customer care. expedia.co

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: every thing, mostly security, and cleaning
Location: do not kno
see e mail sent this date, no all was put in my email to you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reenfrom Lawrenceville

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for a romantic getaway...It was raining and my boyfriend and I didn't want to be riding anymore so we got a room for the night and relaxed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelerfrom NC

A good value

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are basic, not luxurious. The beds and linens were clean. The mini fridge worked. The TV in my room did not have a clear image and would have been irritating if I had spent time in the room. I just needed a place to sleep and shower. The pool was also closed, so call ahead if you plan to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deerfield Beach Fla

Need improvement

Posted Aug 10, 2014
There was renovation going on at the time of our stay so the appearance of the inside of the hotel was not good. On the second floor where we was given a room there was a smell in the hallways that didnt go away. The tooms were decent
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com