Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sent and email to travel@customer care. expedia.co

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: every thing, mostly security, and cleaning
Location: do not kno
see e mail sent this date, no all was put in my email to you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach Fla

Need improvement

Posted Aug 10, 2014
There was renovation going on at the time of our stay so the appearance of the inside of the hotel was not good. On the second floor where we was given a room there was a smell in the hallways that didnt go away. The tooms were decent
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Juanita Bryant from calhoun, ga

i was charged again

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had already paid at hotel.com and then the hotel charged me again. He said it was to hold for security and I get home and see on my banking statement he had charged me again... Not good business.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by aa from florida

not for everyone

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
from the min I pulled up if I had not pre paid I would not have stayed the woman in the drive way who was a guest said do not stay here someone just tried to rob us who was also a guest . the web site also offered breakfast there was none they also have it posted yet none.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So true....You get what u pay for!

Posted May 28, 2014
The carpets looked very old and dirty, there was hair on the bathroom floor. We were only able to get one tv channel, and even after bringing it to the new managements attention he said someone would be up to fix it in the morning who never came throughout our three day stay. They offer no breakfast not even coffee, and the pool facilities weren't available. The busy blankets were very displeasing to the eye as well as the bright green paint color on the wall. The beds were questionable for bed bugs. As a percaution, I didn't even bring my lugage in the house when returning home.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Clark from Nashville

Wish I could give it a negative rating...

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked my room via Hotels.com around 8pm on Sat and rolled into the hotel parking lot around midnight. When I arrived, there were no rooms available, even though I had a reservation. The gentleman behind the counter was very apathetic to my situation and basically acted as if I was an inconvenience to his evening. The only bright side is Hotels.com refunded my money in a timely manner...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good enough

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was def worth what I paid. The bed wasn't the greatest but the room was clean, everything worked, no problems. I just like softer beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Staff in need of hospitality

Posted May 20, 2014
The hotel itself was not that bad. The staff in the other hand was terrible. We paid in full in advance for services. Then we we arrive we had a situation which took about an hour and a half to fix. I figure everything was taken care of the next day (which money had already been paid for because it was taken from debt card) we were told that we did not pay the amount which bank statement indicated that we paid in full we had to pay an extra fee because they said we did not pay it. They were not willing to see the confirm payment email that was sent me by expedia.com said that it was wrong. I dont know if it was expedia's fault or the hotels but I wont be be doing business probably with both.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

magnus hotels in Lawrenceville GA

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was told that they served breakfast, when I came down for brbreakfast, To my surprise, I was told there was no breakfast. That was not a good thing to do. Miss lead customers