Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Hotel was great but watch expedia for overcharge. The hotel was 83 but expedia charged over 110 good think i checked the rate at the desk
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Smoke Smell

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: I had stayed in the past more than once. Convenient location, but now they are letting the place go to pot.
Cons: Time to do some much needed maintenance.
My room had a smell of smoking, and the maintenance is lagging. I left early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had all the emmenities we wanted!! Sitting room, micro, fridge, and king sized bed. The bed was a bit lumpy and soft, but other than that...a great stay!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robynfrom Seattle, WA

Better than Best Western

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: 24 hour pool. Nice staff. Nice room.
Cons: Bigger pool.
Location: Comanche Casino. There was an art fair right down the road.
I originally went here because Best Western staff was extremely rude and they only had smoking rooms left. I made the reservation online and as soon as I arrived they told me everything was ready and set. Easiest check-in ever. 24 hour heated pool was good for the hot weather. I will definitely stay again if I visit Lawton again, and its right across from the Comanche Casino which made for fun and good late night eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carriefrom Oklahoma

Nice and Convenient

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to get to. The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelofrom Los Angeles, CA

We rented this hotel at the last minute.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Proximityto freeway, next to nice restaurant, grab-n-g hot breakfast, indoor pool for kids, large lobby with TV, close to Fort Sill US Army Base
Cons: Elevator needs to be serviced. It was clean, but very loud and creaky. Employees and guests need to smoke further away from the main entrance.
Location: Cracker Barrel Restaurant and gift shop, Fort Sill US Army Base, US Army museums, major intersection of retail about 1-2 miles away
We rented this hotel at the last minute after the reservation we had at a Best Western Suites down the street had promised us a non-smoking room that smelled like a cigar bar. The main receptionist/host was very knowledgeable, gave us maps since we were new to the area, and offered us everything we could possibly think of. Lots of plugs and USB ports for your electronics everywhere. FYI - there's a playground for kids next to this hotel - swings, roundabout, lots of grass. This came in very handy for our 8- and 11-year old children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neena

Nice hotel and very courteous, helpful staff!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Courteous staff, delicious hot breakfasts, clean & comfortable room
Location: Good restaurants to enjoy some delicious meals with our son, grandson, nephew, & cousin!
Went for my grandson's basic training graduation. Family met in my room for a graduation and 20th birthday celebration! It was very enjoyable and many memories were made. Thank you for making that possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com