Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Comfortable stay. Room was clean and had the essentials ready. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple, but better than most hotels. Location is great, next to many food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The ONLY place to stay in Lawton, OK! Excellent staff, very clean, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Stayed here for the graduation of my son for the Army Basic Training at Fort Sill. It was very close to everything and the people were fantastic. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield Il

Very Disappointing

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing except convenience to were we were going
Cons: Maintenance, continental breakfast terrible, front desk staff that new something. I heard another guest complaining about the hot water.
We booked 2 rooms one with a King Suite and the other was supposed to be 2 Queen beds. Ended up with 2 doubles. The first morning we had no hot water so they wanted us to move to another room at 5:30 A.M. The continental breakfast was terrible. The English muffins were so hard my wife could not bite into it, the potatoes were about half done and cold, they had some kind of breakfast meat that looked and tasted like polish sausage. The 2nd morning they ran out of food, and my son went to Taco Bell for breakfast,and aid it was better than what he had the first day. The motel looked like there was some areas that needed deferred maintenance. I would not recommend this motel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jacksboro, TX

Okay stay. Hotel is a little outdated.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Stay was ok. Stay was good. Hotel needs to be upgraded. Older.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendyfrom Mustang

Highly recommend Hampton Inn-Lawton

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with all aspects of this hotel. Stayed two nights. Breakfast was very good and fresh, with a great selection. Rooms were very nice, very clean, well decorated. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Houston

Cold Water in 30 degree weather!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than no hot water for 2 days and 4 people (3 female) trying to shower in cold water it was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Great room. Very affordable. Clean. Great breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom henryville,pa

Nice hotel by Ft. Sill

Posted Dec 11, 2014
The room was clean, the staff was extremely helpful and nice. Hot breakfast put out in the morning was good.