Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Relax in Oklahoma

Posted Mar 5, 2015
After a long day of driving when we checked in there was a complimentary dinner. What a great surprise because we didn't want to ride in the car any longer. The room was large and relaxing. Part of the family used the exercise room which was clean and all the equipment worked. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The breakfast was nicely served and menu changed each day. I would definitely use Homewood Suites again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidfrom Wichita Falls, Texas

really nice place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
we had a great stay, well we celebrated New Years Eve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorisfrom Rome NY

Nice place

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel but breakfast was fair. Cooked one place and microwaved at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clintfrom Arlington

One of the best

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at, no joke!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glouster, OH

Very Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the quality of the free meals that were provided. The workout facilities were larger than many hotels.
Cons: Some of the carpet in the elevators seemed a little dated but overall, the hotel was in good condition.
Location: A good place to stay if you are visiting someone at Fort Sill.
We stayed at the Homewood Suites for three nights and were in Lawton for my son's graduation from Basic Training. This hotel was conveniently located between the airport and Fort Sill. The staff at this hotel was very friendly. They made you feel like family. They were smiling, cheerful, courteous and professional. Everyone from the housekeepers to the maintenance workers, the front desk staff to the staff that prepared breakfast were very personable. They really made an impression on all of us in our party. The rooms were comfortable and ours on the 3rd floor was very quiet. The breakfast and dinner (we only ate dinner there one night) were very good. Each day for breakfast there were different selections. The eating/lobby area is inviting and we spent time there just visiting with our son.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Went to visit our soldier for BCT graduation and stayed at Homewood Suites the room was very clean and the staff was terrific. Anything you asked they would make happen for you. Great place to stay when visiting Lawton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JCfrom Altus,OK

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff went above and beyond to help us out. Thanks to all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just hit the place for the night but the room was great and I will be staying there again the next time I am in Lawton
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Artistfrom Broken Arrow

We always stay here!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room, amazing bed, and very friendly staff...Yvonne, the evening clerk, went out of her way to make us feel at home!