Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glouster, OH

Very Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the quality of the free meals that were provided. The workout facilities were larger than many hotels.
Cons: Some of the carpet in the elevators seemed a little dated but overall, the hotel was in good condition.
Location: A good place to stay if you are visiting someone at Fort Sill.
We stayed at the Homewood Suites for three nights and were in Lawton for my son's graduation from Basic Training. This hotel was conveniently located between the airport and Fort Sill. The staff at this hotel was very friendly. They made you feel like family. They were smiling, cheerful, courteous and professional. Everyone from the housekeepers to the maintenance workers, the front desk staff to the staff that prepared breakfast were very personable. They really made an impression on all of us in our party. The rooms were comfortable and ours on the 3rd floor was very quiet. The breakfast and dinner (we only ate dinner there one night) were very good. Each day for breakfast there were different selections. The eating/lobby area is inviting and we spent time there just visiting with our son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Went to visit our soldier for BCT graduation and stayed at Homewood Suites the room was very clean and the staff was terrific. Anything you asked they would make happen for you. Great place to stay when visiting Lawton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JCfrom Altus,OK

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff went above and beyond to help us out. Thanks to all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just hit the place for the night but the room was great and I will be staying there again the next time I am in Lawton
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Artistfrom Broken Arrow

We always stay here!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room, amazing bed, and very friendly staff...Yvonne, the evening clerk, went out of her way to make us feel at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom Auburn, California

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the cleanest and most well kept of all the Hotels we stayed in on our trip. Staff was so friendly and helpful and if I ever journey back to Oklahoma we will most definitley stay here. Only thing was it seemed a little out of the way to most restaurants but other than that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anomous

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ketisafrom North Carolina

Hotel close to base

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Everything from the staff to the food was amazing.
Location: We were about 5 minutes from the Fort Sill where my Brother was graduating from Basic Training, so it was very convenient for us.
I expected great service from a Hotel this nice and with such high ratings but once we arrived until the time we left, we received service beyond what I expected. The staff were extremely nice and willing to help in anyway possible. The room was comfortable and cozy and was clean. The breakfast and evening dinner was delicious and the staff ensured that everything stayed full and were always asking if there was anything they could do. I would stay again and again. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melaniefrom Texas

All the comforts of home

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet, comfortable and attractive. This hotel was the perfect spot for our family of four (and the family dog). The beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good and everything was impeccably clean. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S. Giffordfrom Park Forest, IL

Worth the price

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paid a little more than other area hotels for the Homewood Suites but it was well worth it. Room was clean and had full kitchen(stocked with plates, silverware, pots/pans, etc.) and separate bedroom area with door for privacy. Include in the rate was hot breakfast and dinner. Nice pool area and a basketball court on property. Quiet and relaxing. I recommend this hotel.