Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

staff doesn't care if the guests are disruptive

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel is nice. Clean room, great breakfast, comfortable beds, nice interior and exteriors. But the pool is icy cold and the hot tub is boiling lava hot. Both so uncomfortable we couldn't go in either. During our stay we had very disruptive neighbors. They were literally shouting. They had several people in the room moving furniture and talking so loud they were yelling. We could hear word for word what they were saying. We called the front desk twice to complain. Never were we offered a change of rooms. We were up all night. When we checked out the lady at the front desk said they were playing poker. So... You knew they were up all night playing poker but you didn't do anything about it?! Such a frustrating night. It's a hotel not a club or bar. A good nights rest is absolutely expected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, housekeeping and breakfast bar
Location: Visit Ogden and the Union Station Museums along with Main Street. Go to Antelope Island and see wildlife up close. Visit the Aviation Museum at HAB.
Excellent choice for us. Located near restaurants and shopping areas and Hill AFB. Enjoyed the breakfast bar and the chance to get coffee on demand! The room was sufficient for us and the housekeeping staff did an excellent job with our room each day. The staff was very accommodating , friendly, efficient and available for any of our needs while staying at the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom Oxnard Ca

Best Hotel experience

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best time. We loved the indoor pool. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Great experience and we will stay there again next time we visit Utah!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassandrafrom New Mexico

I felt like I was at home!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely helpful. The mini market was a lifesaver since i did forget a few things. The room was super clean, the shower was amazing, and the entire hotel did not have that hotel smell compared to others. It smelt like home. I will definitely come back for another stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom St. George

Great Place to stay - Great location and service

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of our favorite places to stay in this area! Close to restaurants and freeway, but out of the way enough to stay private. Staff is courteous, breakfast very acceptable. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gabrielafrom san diego ca

I will back

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price we get I just loveeeee this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larryfrom Elko

Hotel was great. Customer service was not.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really clean and very nice. I loved the room. My only complaint was I booked a one bedroom suite and that is not what I received. When I went to ask for what I had reserved the staff was less than helpful. I felt like she pretty much told me you get what we give you. It wasn't very good customer service however the hotel was one of the nicer cleaner hotels I have ever stayed in. Thanks :)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Niet aan te bevelen

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
S avonds en s morgens heel vroeg veel herrie onder kamerraam, Tijdens het ontbijt werden tafels niet tussendoor schoongemaakt. Eerste dag was de melk zuur, rest van de dagengeen nieuw vers fruit, de laatste dag was de mix voor de wafels gaan schiften en was er geen verse melk.