Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Got a good deal through Expedia. The hotel staff was so friendly and hospitable. They all did everything they could to ensure our stay was the best it could possibly be. Free wifi, outdoor pool, restaurant and access to any local amenities we could possibly want. Again, I can't say enough how amazing the staff was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Good value for the business traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Great recently renovated rooms. The hotle is still renovating, but there is no disruption in service. As a business traveler, I would recommend this hotel, there are quite a few palces to eat withn walking distance. The hotel has a nice bar/lounge and thee is a good restaurant attatched to the hotel as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich from Boston, MA, USA

Great Location for Business Travelers

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Pros: Location to airport
Great location to Airport. One minute walk to terminal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MY from Tokyo, Japan

So-so

Posted Jan 3, 2013
It is OK and decent. However, the restaurant was very expensive considering the food level and volume.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good,hotel staff was great spoke English was a bounus. Resruant was vey nice but a bit pricey. Room was acceptable AC leaked staff took care of problem quikly when told. Bad smell in the bathroom coming from a floor drain kept towel over the drqain problem was fixed. as far as hotel go in Mexico it was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Baldwin Park, CA

the hotel nh in lazaro cardenas

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
was a great experience for our family celebration. But what we would like to mention is the following your shower doors need a very large improvement. the water was falling out of the shower to your floor due to your shower door not having a sealer. On rooms 401,403,406. We hope to reunite in our families once again in Queretarro next year , and was informed by your staff you now have an NH in Queretarro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

NH for business

Posted Jul 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
My opinion, this should really be rated as a true "four star" hotel. My stay was much more pleasant than I had expected. In future business trips to Lazaro Cardenas this will be the only hotel I would consider
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Good Hotel at excellent price

Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
I stayed only one day but I will definitively stay again room's very good size and plasma TV with good channels to watch staff very efficient recommended !!!!!