Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by molloymfrom uk

Lovely hotel, super comfy beds!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely stay in Hotel de Lande, the owners and staff were very welcoming and sorted out any problems we had. Food in the restaurant was lovely and very reasonably priced. Beds were really comfy..we really enjoyed out stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernotfrom Paris - France

très bien

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très calme. Bon accueil. Pas de wifi gratuit dans les chambres ! Il paraît qu'une 1/2 heure gratuite aurait dû nous être offerte, mais on ne nous l'a pas proposé...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lolofrom Haute-Savoie

Un hôtel très bien tenu et agréable pour un WE

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Etablissement très proprement entretenu, personnel très agréable, restaurant avec spécilaités de la vallée. Je recommande cet hôtel pour un week-end à 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent and affordable

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very kind and the hotel is well located. There weren't many guests at the time I visited, but the hotel unfortunately decided to place other guests right next to my room. Insulation between rooms is not very good and I was woken up during the night repeatedly by these other guests. However, this was only a problem for one night of my stay. I do wish that the hotel had its free wifi in the rooms as well as the lobby. Otherwise, everything was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral in Le Brassus, wenige Gehminuten vom Bahnhof entfernt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by poyacfrom Essonne

Hotel trop chère

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ne mérite pas 3 étoiles
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Freundlich und sauber, aber aufgewärmte Speisen

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Empfang ist freundlich, Zimmer und Hotel sind sauber, viele TV-Kanäle. Frühstücksbuffet ist in Ordnung. Das Restaurant dagegen nicht empfehlenswert. Salat zu salzig, "Tartiflette" zu kalt (war wohl nicht lang genug in die Mikrowelle), kein nachtisch zur Auswahl ausser ein kleines Buffet.FAZIT: zum schlafen ok, nicht zum essen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Matig

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: prima junior suite
Cons: kwaliteit restaurant
Location: goed
Restaurant slecht, informatie over de kamer/badkamer slecht, service van de medewerkers matig. Personeel wel vriendelijk, maar wat heb je daar aan als de service matig is.