Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aurelien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter from Meilen Schweiz

Langlauf-Wochenende

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Der Jura zeigte sich von seiner schönsten Winterseite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renzo from BERGAMO

ritorno di fiamma

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Conosco molto bene la località per esserci nato e vissuto. Avevo già soggiornato all'hotel che poi avevo lasciato perdere per carenze in generale preferendo altre sistemazioni a la Vallée. Ora mi devo ricredere sia per le condizioni in generale dell'Hotel sia per la cortesia del gestore. Ci ritornerò
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger from Schweiz

Einfaches, gutes Hotel mit grosszügigen Zimmern

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Angenehmes Hotel mit überraschend grossen, modernen und schönen Zimmern, war bereits zum zweiten Mal für eine Nacht dort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by molloym from uk

Lovely hotel, super comfy beds!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay in Hotel de Lande, the owners and staff were very welcoming and sorted out any problems we had. Food in the restaurant was lovely and very reasonably priced. Beds were really comfy..we really enjoyed out stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Olivier from Genève

Pas mal,sans plus

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Bon, je veux pas être méchant, mais les hôtels en Suisse sont tout de même chers pour ce qu'ils offrent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernot from Paris - France

très bien

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Très calme. Bon accueil. Pas de wifi gratuit dans les chambres ! Il paraît qu'une 1/2 heure gratuite aurait dû nous être offerte, mais on ne nous l'a pas proposé...