Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfort of home

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Excellent service ,nice staff , clean room, bed was a little on the firm side
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancyfrom Winthrop Harbor

Good Value.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location to visit the local sights on both sides of the Missisippi River. Close to places to get something to eat or have a drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davefrom Ohio

Very convenient to interstate and great shopping

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and accommodations very comfortable. The staff were courteous and willing to help tired travelers. Thank you for making us feel welcome in Le Claire. Your town is quite a gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

We were welcomed warmly! Cori (staff) was extremel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, service by staff, food
Location: Many interesting shops, sights, close to boat Dock (Twilight Cruise), easy to find off I-80
We were helped by Cori Staff on duty with all questions and trying to locate reservations which were booked wrong by Expedia. She was so patient! Motel was great! Breakfast delicious! Location quite close to our boat cruise dock!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennisfrom Roscoe il

Wonderful trip

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pillows were only complaint. Breakfast was okay but everything else was great. Could not ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Bend WI

nice smoke free hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: smoke free and affordable
Cons: nothing
Location: right on I 80 and the Mississippi River
We have a hard time finding a smoke free hotel at a bargain rate but this one on the Mississippi River fits our needs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for-

Posted Sep 26, 2014
There is NO elevator! I stayed alone with my FOUR children and had to take all of the kids, luggage and stroller up two flights of stairs. The hotel stank of cigarette smoke which gave me a horrible headache and sore throat plus the mattress literally felt like I slept on a piece of plywood. Normally I am a cup half full kinda girl but the experience was just no fun.