Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, charming

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Location: A swift walk to the train station and a quick tram ride or stroll to the old town.
My colleague and I stayed here for just one night, but we were very pleased with the hotel's amenities and level of comfort, both in our room and in the common spaces. The staff were helpful and pleasant, and the breakfast was ample and diverse, offering selections to please a variety of palates. Moreover, the building was very charming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALBERT CHARLES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel récemment refait à neuf

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: la nouvelle déco, la propreté, central
Cons: aucun (peut-être plus de produits salle de bain éventuellement...) le petit déj, un peu cher pour un hôtel de province
Chambre triple offerte (double demandée), prête dès 9h30, plateau café thé offert avec pleins de sachets, personnel agréable et rapide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie-Claudefrom CHALON SUR SAONE

TRES BON HOTEL

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel douillet, quartier calme. Li confortable, petit déjeuner excellent, jus et salade de fruits maison. Je retournerai dans cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

à conseiller

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
une nuit passée, très bon accueil, garage voiture, nuit confortable, chambre petite mais très propre, petit déjeuner remarquable, situé prés de la gare et du centre ville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brigitte

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Etape au Mans
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tres bonne adresse

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent séjour. Chambre confortable et tres propre. Personnel courtois et disponible. Enfin, petit déjeuner varié et copieux. Rien a redire, si ce n'est offrir rapidement une troisième etoile au lieu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bien mais la SdB diffère des infos sur la résa

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
J'avais réservé une chambre double dont la salle de bain était censée être constituée d'une baignoire ET d'une [douche de type ciel de pluie]. Or à ma plus grande surprise, lors de mon arrivée, ma chambre disposait uniquement d'une douche. J'étais relativement contrariée par rapport à ce détail. Autrement, le séjour s'est plutôt bien déroulé.Le quartier fut bien situé et les services proposés par The Charleston correspondaient à mes attentes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels