Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanefrom DORMANS

Très bien

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
J'ai passé deux nuits dans cet hôtel, c'était très bien. Bon accueil, chambre confortable et fonctionnelle, pdj très bien, restaurant EXCELLENT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LEOfrom la roche sur yon

bon

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
séjour agréable sauf la nuit ou il a été difficile de dormir du au bruit des voitures
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fatima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ESCHAU

Bien, mais...!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Dommage qu'une fois sous la douche l'on constate l'absence de serviette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by isabellefrom Mulhouse

Super!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil. Chambre très propre et confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dunchurch, Canada

Good hotel but far from the track and town

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff and restaurant on site were great.
Cons: Too far from train, track and old town which was wonderful.
Location: St. Julian Cathedral and the ancient but still functional old town is amazing and not to be missed. Of course the site of the 24 hour race and museum.
Staff were excellent! We enjoyed a very nice meal on site. The room was modern, sparse, but clean and functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stéphaniefrom Lyon

Excellent

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ras
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michalfrom appenzell

no recommended

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel charged the payment without prior approval, not when leaving hotel!! doesn´t conform the payment policy declared thru hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bedfordshire

A good hotel for a short stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Easy to find coming off the Autoroute, plenty of parking, more than adequate facilities and very reasonably priced.
Cons: Cannot think of anything significant.
Location: We were only stopping at Le Mans en-route back from the Dordogne to Le Touquet, so had no opportunity to 'explore' the city etc.
The hotel was very easy to locate and had plenty of on-site parking space. The room was good for the price and perfectly adequate for a 1 or 2 night stay.Being out-of-town we opted to have dinner and breakfast there and both of these were reasonably priced and more than satisfactory.