Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tours

Pratique pour les familles

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nous avons pris le duplex pour le week-end. Il y a de l'espace, c'était très propre. Vraiment agréable pour les familles. Nous y retournerons sans problème.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

tres bien

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel calme ambiance familiale,personnel accueil disponible , à votre écoute.A conseiller à tous ceux qui n 'aime pas des grandes chaines hôtelières
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel en cours de rénovation. Des chambres trés propres, coquettes et bien chauffées. Le prix est correct pour la banlieue parisienne. Accueil sympathique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anne_sophiefrom Toulouse

Agréable séjour

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agréable séjour... Etant monté un we voir de la famille, cet hôtel est très bien placé et très pratique de louer en famille un studio pour un prix correct... Le parking est juste en face.. On reviendrait très volontiers...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Preis o.k.- Ausstattung und Qualität schaurig

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Weis ich auch nicht.
Cons: am besten auslisten
Location: Im Randgebiet von Paris gelegen. In der Nähe ist keine Unternehmung möglich.
Die Ausstattung ist sehr spartanisch. Im "Bad" kann man zwar Duschen, sich aber nicht abtrocknen, bei ca. 0,8m x 1,4m auch kein Wunder. Das separate WC entspricht auch nicht den in Europa üplichen Standards. Verkehrstechnisch schwer zu erreichen, weil die Touristen-Metro-Karte nicht im Bus gilt. Die nächste Metro-Station ist ca. 2km entfernt. Die Qualität entspricht dem eines Hostels, aber wegen der fehlenden Clientel auch nicht zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

rien à dire

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit hôtel tranquille patron super pro. J'y reviendrai