Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bernardfrom france

Le grand calme

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un site très agréable et reposant. Service agréable et petit déjeuner copieux. Un peu compliqué à trouver cependant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hedman

Rapport qualité/ prix imbattablet un Golf 18 trous

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
En tourage bucolique, chambre très agréable et immense, très belle vue sur le golf, bonne cuisine au dîner et bon petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J Pfrom Sud Ouest

Satisfait

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: la chambre et l'environnement
Cons: la salle des bains, certes trés propre, mais peu fonctionnelle
Location: localisation au calme
Chambre parfaite. Salle de bain : plusieurs choses à revoir - l'éclairage est déficient et il est quasi imposssible de se maquiller ou de se raser -manque de rangement ou porte manteaux pour poser des serviettes qui sont toutes de chaque coté du lavabo -agencement "particulier" de la salle des bains qui semble aménagée pour handicapés #peut être était ce le cas ? #
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Centre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St Malo Hotel Golf & Country Club

Posted Apr 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
il y a eu un soucis au niveau de la douche, l'eau est sortie d'une couleur de rouille ! l'accueil n'est pas terrible lorsqu'on ne vient pas faire du golf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Tattered,outdated, remote...

Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
After getting lost several times on small back roads, and seeing no signs at all for this "Country Club", we finally stumbled upon it. Very nice looking golf course, but the hotel leaves a lot to be desired...so remote the only choice is to dine at their restaurant, which is again, very tattered and needs a thorough cleaning and updating!! No one there in management is taking pride in their establishment, or cleanliness. Food was very mediocre...and we were only one of two tables seated that evening... The bed could be described as a medieval "rack", that was as hard as iron..with pillows like bags of cement. The usual French "killer" tub that is knee high and difficult to get in for a shower!! And then trying to leave and get back to a main highway was just as frustrating, even after getting directions from the front desk!! ended up in some farmer's field at a dead end...we were overjoyed when we finally found a route sign!! Would not recommend this place unless you're there just for the golf!! Don't get lost!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Direkt am Golfplatz

Posted Oct 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
Keine 50m vom Zimmer zum ersten Abschlag, einfacher kann ein Golfurlaub kaum sein. In 25 min hat man Saint Malo, Dinard und Dinan erreicht, so ist auch für kulturelle und kulinarische Abwechslung gesorgt. Ohne Auto ist man allerdings aufgeschmissen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres sympa!!

Posted Sep 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
Cadre magnifique, chambre tres confortable, prix promotionnel super vu le detail de la prestation. Et seulement a 15-20 min de st malo et de la plage. A recommande. nous reviendrons!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
We walked into our room, and my Mother hits her head on a small safe that was sticking out on a shelf right by the door... Wifi... we didnt get service in our room, the staff giggled and said, only at the bar. Air conditioner.. haha, doesnt work. Sadly this place has the potential to be a knock out, the room was well sized, and everything was clean. peaceful, and beautiful views.