Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Weekend golf

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Simple and comforting.
Cons: A separate light switch for bath shower that would not illuminate the sleeping area.
Location: Golf, eating and shopping were convienient.
KC is a wonderful place for their hospitality. Leawood is a great place to stay and the surrounding golf was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay at Town Center

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Great location within walking distance of restaurants and a short drive to shopping. Very modern design and layout.
Cons: The room is a bit small and breakfast was not included.
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. The hotel is very modern and it feels like you're in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything we needed

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, easy parking and European kind of feel.
Location: Many great restaurants, stores and movie theater within walking distance from hotel. Great hospital, religious center and large businesses near by.
The room had no unnecessary extras but it had everything we needed. It was clean and quiet and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location to wonderful restaurants, mall, etc

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very nice location in very modern, forward thinking hotel. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shawnfrom Shawnee, KS

good but not great

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room looks great as well as the hotel overall. The shower leaked severely but had great water pressure. The bed was extremely firm. I would stay here again but only because of the area. Hotel was slightly above average.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
My room was not ready when I arrived. They gave me the key to my room however the bed was not made, and pillows were thrown across the room (They did give me a new room and a free drink/breakfast token for the inconvenience). Additionally, the phone in my room was not working, and the iron was broken and leaking liquid all over my clothes when I used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice staff, rooms. Great location and views

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Great location and wonderful view from loft floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Joplin Mo

Not one complaint.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have read a lot of reviews on this hotel before staying there. Wow, the nick picking is ridiculous. So what the check in on the second floor. My room key didn't work and someone helped me fast as lightning. Bed was so comfy. No art on walls (someone complained about that.) So what, K.C. has a great Art gallery. I don't need art in my room. I could go on and on, but that would wast yours and my time. THE HOTEL IS GREAT, LOCATION IS GREAT, PLACES TO EAT ARE GREAT! I will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AHMET IHYAfrom Bursa

Good

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
I always prefer to stay there in Kansas city. The price range is really good when you compare the confort and the hotel situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very rude. The location was fabulous and it was very nice, except for extremely RUDE STAFF HORRIBLE SERVICE!