Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great nights rest for a low cost

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The rooms are large, clean and organized. The bed is firm and feels like sleeping on clouds.
Cons: When taking a shower, all the water didn't come to the top. Water was still leaking through the lower faucet.
The Days Inn staff was very friendly and accomodating. They wanted to make sure all our needs were met. The room was very clean and organized. The staff had left the air conditioning on so the room was nice and cool especially on a hot day. The bed was firm and felt like sleeping on pillows. They offer continental breakfast. This is our second time staying at the Days Inn. Each experience gets better and better. It is our favorite place to stay in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok,

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Older but adequate. price was very good. AM staff was veryfriendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie from Mt. Pleasant,Ia.

close to family that we visited.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and didn't smell musty.
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: Antique shops.
Staff friendly and accommodating. Was on ground floor. Quiet sleeping. No noise from outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staff... The rest was poor

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff
The linens were thread bare and stained. The smell of the room was horrible smelled like cheap perfume covering up BO. If you had asthma you would be having an attack. The continental breakfast was sparse no rolls or pastries. The cereal dispenser didn't work and only had brown bananas. Ugh! The staff were very gracious and tried to make things better but I would say the owner needs to invest in linens, appropriate air freshners and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert L from Kansas City

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
They need to clean under the mattresses, whoever stayed in the room before me ate potato chips and left some under the mattress.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Standard

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Find cleaning supplies with less oder
Room was clean but had a strong cleaning fluid smell. Continental Breakfast was fair
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Papaw from Indy

Quick & Easy

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We Needed a quick hotel to rest, while on a 12hour drive, used Hotel.com app and found a great rate. Staff were nice and helpful. Classic Motel seting, location right off Ithe nterstate and food & gas were around the hotel. Had Free Breakfast & Cofffe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com