Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great breakfast and had cookies and food set out all day. Clean rooms and nice facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Texas

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very enjoyable stay. There was a bit of remodeling going on so it was a bit noisy---not all the time. The staff were excellent and very helpful. I would stay here again when visiting my family. The coffee was great in the lobby, and the breakfast was varied and good in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amanda from Missouri

Nice Stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though the hotel is in renovation, it was well maintained. The room was spectacular! The staff were very friendly and helpful, as well. Will definitely stay at this location again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good choice for Lebanon, MO

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although there was a roller derby tournament in town and many of the women stayed here, the hotel was quiet and there was a great breakfast selection. I think for Lebanon, MO the price is a bit high but they seem to stay full.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Queen Beds are Shrinking

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: The lobby was freshly renovated/updated. The staff was accommodating.
Cons: Update the rest of the hotel. Walking into the lobby gives you the sense that the rest of it is the same "newness". It isnt.
Location: Nothing to do....
Are the Queen size beds shrinking in size so that Hotels may offer 2 Queens in a small room? I wouldve sworn we had two full size beds. We stayed in room 311. The staff did well in moving us from our original room due to draperies being pulled out from their hardware into the ceiling. It appeared water damage was evident causing the anchorage points to soften and release upon use . That particular room was very humid, I believe it to be from water intrusion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Off highway

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Toilet malfunctioned and water pressure very low during shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2012 on Hotels.com