Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tenerife

Staff

Posted May 11, 2015
The male at the front desck on our arrival on evening of May 5th very helpfull
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
The hotel stay was horrible. The rooms were dirty. The smell of the hotel was terrible. My stay was not comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, responsive employees

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I wanted to heat up muffin at breakfast and employee let me hear it in her microwave. I had very little time to sign in on arrival and front desk listened and expedited things.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Disappointing

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The Staff
Cons: The heating and ventalation
I chose this hotel out of a few different ones because of the reviews. I must say all seemed well except it was difficult to find due to the sign not being lit up in the dark. Please fix your lights! We check in with the help of a very pleasant young man named Sam. We were given room number 454. When we walked in it seemed a bit warm but we thought we could cool it off by using the ac unit, wrong upon looking at it we discovered it hanging out of the wall by its wires and did not seem to work. We figured OK we can open the windows. By midnight between the highway noise and car lights and the fact that our room was nearing 85 degrees my husband went downstairs to find Sam. He was told they did not have any more fans and that we could change rooms. He and my husband proceeded to check empty rooms on all floors. In the mean time another hotel guest was trying to figure out why half of his room did not have power. Sam went off to help that guest out and left my husband with a master key to find a room on his own. We eventually ended up moving to a handicapped room on the first floor. I have to say that Sam and Rachel were very helpful but our stay was less then enjoyable. The woman at the front desk in the morning apologized profusely and said management was not available to help us out. So take that as you will. We will stay some where else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Very nice accommodations

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very nice accommodations and close to Dartmouth College. The room was great and roomy. Perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seacoast NH

Ok, but lacking

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Staff was friendly, but lousey internet, marginal breakfast, and they should have blinds in the breakfast room as many people were effected by the bright sun. We were a quick overnight so it was easy to overlook. The beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Close to Dartmouth

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Nice clean and comfortable room. Quiet too. Easy access on/off freeway. Would highly recommend this hotel for parents checking out Dartmouth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Nice place, heat was way to good.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Heat
Hotel check in staff member was phenomenal. Really nice made to feel welcome. Hotel was clean, breakfast the standard buffet. Room was nice and large. Like the location. Could not get the heat to calm down. Sweating until I shut if off and opened the window on a 10 degree night. Staff said it was getting fixed but I was not offered anything for the problem. Would recommend if the heat gets fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Comfy enough, friendly, spacious

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Suite was spacious. friendly staff. Comfy enough furniture and bedding. Great shower. :) would stay again. Great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff great value

Posted Mar 10, 2015
the room temperature was hot and difficult to lower. otherwise staff and cleanliness were excellent