Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DJ from Ohio

All went well

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were there for the weekend as we were in town for a holiday parade. Our room was clean and smelled clean. She sheets smelled clean. We got a very good deal on the room so we were not expecting the Ritz. For our purpose (sleeping) the room was fine. Easy location and close to town.
1 out of 5
by Ruth from East Chicagom IN

No heat was orovided fir the entire stay

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Locatiun good A/C worked fine when I was there for the last 3 stays in the suimmer.
Cons: GEt the heat fixed when tio,l
Location: Located at end of town --many fast food places in the vicinity and also other box stores.
I ;personaly contacted the manager and he came to the roon and said it will take a shile to get warm this was at 9 am on Saturday and I was at meetings until 8 and night and still jo heat ,. got no response when I called then- even left notes for the housekee;ping staff to re;port,. Had no heat for the entire time = so glad I had an edtra blanket in my car and used it to wrap myself tn to kee;p war with the temperature at 40 drgrees or less in the morning. I did ot take alny showers or bathes during myh visit for it was too cold to withstand for my bodiy (I as an 83 year old can certainly complain, This will be my last stay at this hotel ajd will certainly stay in another ;place, I think this should be re;ported to the city of Lebanon (the inn and hotel department,.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by oaks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by larry from indianapolis

nice hotel close to kings island .

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: it was very close to our destination and very affordable.
Cons: they should have had the pool open
Location: there were many restaurants nearby and were easy to get to.
the hotel rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly and it would have been nice if the pool had been open to use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Denise from OH

Good location, room in poor condition

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room needs attention. I emailed corporate office because I didn't want the review to be posted without giving them a chance to respond--no response. The bathroom especially needed attention. Floor poor condition and it smelled like urine. The mattresses need replaced. The one bed was broken down really bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Akron, OH, USA

Basic Hotel in decent location

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: A/C unit on one wall and not central air conditioning
Location: Walking distance to many fast food restaurants and stores
Low budget hotel good for getting a good night's sleep. No real amenities - just cable and wireless internet access that I had to call to get the password. Location is close to man stores and fast food restaurants - all within walking distance and close to main highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kaiser Souza from Columbus

Ok room for a reasonable rate.

Posted Apr 13, 2013
Hotel was fairly clean and staff was pleasant. I stayed on the side facing some fast food restaurants and apparently their trash dumpsters - was woken up by traffic and the dumpsters getting emptied throughout the night. Can't complain too much. Clean room at a reasonable rate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by donald

Look Elsewhere...

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommend choosing another lodging facility in Lebanon.