Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silverdale, WA

Good sleep close to Dartmouth College

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: location close to Dartmouth College
Cons: Need bigger containers of shampoo and conditioner Strange having to walk outside our building to get to the lobby for breakfast
Location: Dartmouth College and Med School close by. Great place to stay on Reunion Weekends
Reasonable rates, comfortable bed, enough pillows Reasonable continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all the comforts of home.

Posted May 26, 2015
Great bed! Arrived exhausted, had a great night's rest. Breakfast OK. Lots of guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Great hotel close to Dartmouth

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Pool is nice enough my kids had it all to themselves. Perfect if your going back and forth from the hospital. They have a full kitchen and will even grocery shop for you. Breakfast was better then I expected and included in the room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa canada

Posted Apr 22, 2015
very nice facilities nice people would definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Chicago

More space than hotels in Hanover

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel outside of town. Wanted separate bedroom for my teenage son and this was a great choice. Need to drive into to town to restaurants and Dartmouth but bigger hotel room, easy parking, free breakfast and good pricing. Fitness center could use an upgrade but overall a good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Location: Wasn't crazy about the location. It is an excellent location for anyone needing to stay close to the hospital.
We had a problem with the heating system in the room but upon calling the front desk, one of the hotels personnel was sent to correct and fix the problem right away. Good customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but close to town/hospital

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel is in need of some TLC and stronger management. Rooms older, cleaning staff were mediocre at best, pool room just scary. It does have a two bedroom suite, and a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel directly next to a great coop food store.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The hot tub was broken and the hotel has an agreement with a fitness club next door that has more than one hot tub and a variety of other activities that are available to hotel guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels