Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Hotel staff were extremely friendly! Room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. I would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

very clean

Posted Dec 23, 2014
staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. the grounds were well kept. the pool was clean and didnt have too much chlorine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom Mays Landing

Great overnight stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay hotel was clean and staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amandafrom SW Virginia

Diamond in the rough

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A couple of weeks ago I stayed at the JW in DC. It was ok but the filter in the room's air system was disgusting and I couldn't stay asleep because of it. This hotel was a surprise, I don't really expect too much from express chain. The staff was amazing the room great Breakfast was good. Will stop by again when traveling through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Weekend getaway. Just what we expected. Enjoyed our stay, would recommend. Very quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by annfrom NY

Great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in the perfect location for our quick weekend get away. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone traveling to that area. Continental breakfast had a good variety and my entire family was able to find something to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Our room was scrupulously clean. The hotel was full, but it was very quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benfrom Bensalem

Outstanding breatfast!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast staff should get a raise! The best breakfast ever. Great staff! I would highly recomend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by reneefrom netherlands

good hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel nice room clean quik check inn.helpfull staf