Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
This is what I get for waiting until the last minute
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from O'AHU,HAWAII

Close for my needed stay.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Close to what I had planned for my stay in the area
Cons: They need morning COFFEE,COFFEE,COFFEE.
Location: Location was perfect for my visit with my son. I didn't plan on any other things to do while in the area.
Was what I needed for my visit, with my son as I passed through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tammy from new jersey

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay clean and shower was nice and hot
1 out of 5
by Bob from Massachusetts

Im sorry but I don't have anything nice to say

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: not a thing refused to stay at it
Cons: replace the whole place
Location: did not like the location refused to stay there
not good would not recommend it to anyone the bulding is in need of repare and rooms smelled of disinfectent
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jessi

Needs work, building and people

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A lot, updated cleaned better and let the fumes leave b4 room is shut up, and the staff needs improvement too
Location: Great Irish pub called pasty's with in a 4 minute walk
First it took me 30 mins to check in, mostly because no one would answer the window I waited and rang the bell multiple times and even called the hotel number no one would answer. It was the same when I checked out. They guy didn't even apologize. The room reeked if disinfectant I'm guessing, it was overwhelming and we had to leave the door open to ventilate. The bathroom was horribly small and the tiles where coming up in a few places and the grout was not clean in many places. I will never stay there agin needless to say.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernie from PA

Stay away

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
No hot water and mold in the room. Left and went to another motel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

INSIDE THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The management was extremely courteous and helpful. The room itself was excellent and newly refurbished. The outside appearance does not do justice to the great room and managers present. We definitely would stay again without hesitation!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Nyc

Poor

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very poor service. Very dirty. Sink dirty. Water does not go down in bathroom. Main door does not lock from inside. Slept with table blocking door.
2 out of 5
by Vocak EK from Springfield, VA

Lacks some basic amenities. Glad we used Expedia

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Liked being on the ground floor. Convenient to highway/main street.
Cons: Provide coffee. Improve and expand bathroom.
Location: The location was convenient to downtown Lebanon, PA and about 15 miles from from Hersey Park.
This is an older motel, with doors opening into the parking lot. There is no lobby--just a small office for check in/out. The rooms were clean enough, but lacked basic amenities such as a clock or coffee maker. Bathroom was cramped and decorated by someone with no sense of color coordination. There no flat space to set out toiletries--sink was just attached directly to wall with no cabinet or counter top.. Had to close the lid of the toilet to use it as a counter space. There was no tub, just a shower with a curtain. Not knowing whether the "wake up call" service could be trusted, we set the alarm on our mobile phone. We packed up and left quite early so that we could go get some coffee. The people in our party who booked directly with the hotel were treated to some price switching, ended up being charged about $20 higher. Desk clerk (owner?) was argumentative. Because we prepaid through Expedia, we were spared that.