Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay in Grapevine area

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: There was Denny's right next to motel. Despite the large number of truckers their, the place was very quiet. Room had DVD/VHS combo.
The hotel was OK. Lots of truckers as their is a truck stop adjacent to property. Room was clean and quiet. Not many amenities. If you are looking for inexpensive one or two night stay, I would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A fine overnight stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
A fine overnight stay. Staff was very nice and pleasant. Room was clean. Beds were fine, but not great. The pillows were pretty lousy. The room was clean though and it was a good spot to stay the night before continuing road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just quick stay on our drive to disneyland and che

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SheriFfrom Sacto, CA

I was impressed

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I never considered staying at Motel 6. I remember staying there as a child and it was very "vanilla". But this was the only option available on this trip and the other reviews were positive so I gritted my teeth and made the reservation! I was pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the bed was comfortable. The blanket was a little thin and the noise outside (next to a truck stop) was apparent but not disturbing. All in all it was good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Nice motel, a little out of date but otherwise well kept. For Lebec, its good to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Göranfrom örnsköldsvik

Califirnia trip

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent motel with reception and nice rooms, free coffee in the morning , Mexican restaurant nearby with fantastic food and nice prices. Breakfast restaurant's close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west des moines, ia

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The beds were hard but other than that great location, friendly staff and very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com