Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Price reflects what you get

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Only 2 towels per room....vending machines are scarce....clean rooms and would stay again if I needed a cheap room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silicon Valley

Nice place, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Great view of hills in the morning. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Nice Motel 6

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It's in a good location, right off I-5 but set away from the freeway. The Internet is free which I didn't expect. A gas station is next door but far enough away so noise isn't a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay. En route to Sacramento.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Business trip in route to Sacramento. You don't need to know anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lancefrom Nashville, TN

Nice stay on way between LA and Bakersfield

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is situated in the middle of the mountains so coming in at night you are actually able to see tons of stars that u don't get to see anywhere in the LA basin. We had a late check in but staff was still very nice and curtious. We will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Motel 6 review

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, reception was friendly. The nearby Denny's had a great steak. I didn't love all the large dogs roaming in and out. That made me worried about animal dander etc in the carpets and bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffanyfrom Phoenix

Great place for a nights sleep!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed This Motel 6 in particular because they had interior entrance not an entrance from the outside. We felt safe staying there with a small child and we brought our dog to and they were very accommodating. There is lots of grass to walk the dog and a Denny's next-door. There is not much to see but for a night rest it was great. However there is a truckstop nearby as well so the crowd can vary. I would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerroldfrom Vallejo

Roadhouse

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a place to sleep, not much more than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip....

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the small town feel.Relaxed, no crowds Lebec ca. And friendly :) Denny's next door to motel 6 .......