Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolafrom Verona

Hotel moderno ed accogliente

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho regalato un soggiorno di 4 notti ad una coppia di amici in occasione di una cerimonia. Devo ammettere che la scelta è stata azzeccatissima in quanto non hanno ancora smesso di ringraziarmi... Location perfetta, servizio ottimo, stanze e struttura curate in modo mai banale, colazione da ricordare. Sicuramente da consigliare anche per pacchetti regalo con la certezza di fare bella figura!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hoofddorp

Prachtig design hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Mooi kamer met een tuin
Location: Zie boven
Ligt wat te ver van Lecce om dit te voet te lopen naar het centrum (met auto 5min) zeker omdat je een industriegebied door moet, daar ligtook het hotel, in de omgeving is niks. Verder prachtig zwembad met goede bedjes, voor je badlakens betaal je wel twee euro per dag en twee euro aan lokale belasting. Lecce is een geweldige plaats met practige barok en leuke straatjes en winkeltjes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savona

albergo confortevole a due passi da lecce

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: la gentilezza del personale e i vari servizi che offre..
Location: vicino al centro di lecce .e per escursioni nel salento
albergo molto bello. ho soggiornato una settimana. personale. cordiale e disponibile. bellissima la piscina .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brunofrom Paris

Hotel calme, loin du centre de Lecce

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel un peu froid, certainement lié au côté Design de la déco. Très belle piscine mais pas assez de transats en haute saison. Silencieux, très propre, grand parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurentfrom Paris

Bon emplacement pour rayonner

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel typique des ces hotels de type "professionnel". Sans charme mais propre et efficace. Très bon emplacement pour rayonner dans la région. A 5 mn de Lecce et directement accessibles aux routes partant vers le sud pour Leuca etc.. Par ces grandes chaleurs, la piscine est un vrai plus, dommage qu'elle soit accessibles aux personnes extérieures. Le restaurant de l'hotel est un peu cher pour les plats proposés. Autant aller manger à Lecce. Une bonne adresse tout de même.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SYLVAIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, bad location.

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good hotel, nice pool area, but if you don't have a car you will have to pay for taxi every time you want to go in to lecce. There are only big car roads leading in to lecce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victoriafrom London

On edge of town but very convenient

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Cons: Restaurant
Pleasant hotel, nice pool restaurant rather limited and service v chaotic. Advertised open from 8 but we weren't allowed until until 845pm which was rather too late for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gerryfrom adelfia

ottima pulizia

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
benissimo , avevamo già soggiornato nell hotel e come al solito tutto il personale è stato impeccabile