Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EBD38from Isère

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rarement vu un hôtel aussi bon, surtout en rapport avec le prix. Une chambre spacieuse et confortable, un accueil et un service au top, un restaurant impeccable et une vue extraordinaire. Je recommande, s'il fait beau, de prendre le petit déjeuner sur la terrasse. Ceux qui le feront, comprendront.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James H.from St. Paul, MN

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Excellent dining with good value. Outstanding views from rooms facing mountains/valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tourist

spitzenhotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent! Nothing could be better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sophiefrom France

Très bon accueil

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Great place, confortable, clean, fantastic view !

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Cons: No significant improvement point. No dedicated place to have the children play outside...
Ideally located in this very nice valley that we discovered for first time. It is a very nice place to stay ands there are many activities around. The rooms are very clean and clear. The ones on the side of the Zugspitze have a fantastic view. Rooms are big enough to have our 2 children with us. The manager speaks French. We have been very well welcome. The restaurant is good with diner's formula every evening on top of the menu. We have been delighted by our stay despite a difficult weather. Definetly a good place to stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anonymfrom Fyn

Perfekt beliggenhed - udsigt til bjergene.

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel. Vi ville gerne have balkon (den balkon der er i jeres pris er en indvendig balkon), vi betalte ekstra for balkon. Havde til gengæld den flotteste udsigt til hømarker og bjerge. Morgenmad var varieret og god. Negativt, - at vi følte os meget presset til at tage halvpension til en lidt høj pris (suppe, forret, hovedret, dessert), - men vi var ikke interesseret i al den mad og valgte ala carte undtagen en aften, hvor vi fik halvpension. Personalet flinkt og venligt, - måske lidt for familiært, men det er et hotel, hvor flere kommer år efter år. Beliggenheden ift byen er helt perfekt, gåtur på 5-10 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ランランfrom ウィーン

ゆったりとしたお部屋

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
ツークシュピッツェが一望でき素晴らしい景色を堪能しました。スタッフの皆さんもフレンドリーで、働き者で気持ちがよかったです。レビューのお勧めに従い夜ホテルでお食事をしましたが、とてもおいしかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pam

Beyond Wonderful

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
We loved every single second of staying at this wonderful hotel!! We had only allowed one night in our trip and I was sick that we had to go to Munich.The photos do not do this hotel justice. We ate dinner there that night, and it was the best meal we have had on our trip through Germany, Austria and Switzerland.. (and best priced). The views from the rooms are something from a dream. We will be back. I am sure it will be more crowded in the Winter, but it was a nice time (August) to be there.