Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to the airport

Posted Mar 25, 2015
I appreciated the friendly sevice and comfortable rooms. I also enjoyed the quick trip to the airport on the shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Very nice!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Very nice..also continual breakfast! We stayed here as close proximity to airport..also shuttle can be arranged if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Robb, AB

Convenient to airport.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
I stay here whenever flying out/in of Edmonton. Staff is always happy and remind about shuttles/wake up calls & parking. (No matter what hour of the day) Great addition is JT's!!! Nice & cozy with friendly server. Good job Ramada!! Rooms always clean and beds comfy! Never any issues when staying there. 5*
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom toronto

it'll do

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good travelers hotel without a lot of frills. The only real knock is no room service despite a restaurant being on site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfectly fine & functional

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute overnight stay Somewhat noisy but comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Great spot, close to the Edmonton Airport

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport was the reason I chose this location, but I would stay here again even when not flying. The bed was very comfortable!
Cons: Nothing - a great overall stay!
Location: Didn't get out and about...was an overnight stay to get to an early flight. The restaurant is really good!
Friendly staff, clean room, BEST SHOWER EVER! The restaurant is great - fantastic food and the server was personable without being overbearing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed due to very early flight departure

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: clean facility,courteous staff, restaurant very good and connected to the hotel
Cons: see above
only criticism is start breakfast much earlier (we had to take the 4:30 AM shuttle)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FRAZERfrom Drayton Valley, Alberta

Good location - close to Airport

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short stay but room was clean and comfortable. The location was great with a short shuttle to/from the Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gregfrom Southern AB

Ok for a short stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. TV was just fuzzy, local cable. Avoid the attached restaurant, as it is composed of re-heated, frozen meals at a high price.