Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, OH

Nice for brief stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Easy access from highway. Liked the idea of pool, but didn't get to use it because it closed early.
Cons: Hours pool open & breakfast hours and quality
Location: Was able to dine close by.
Nice, clean facility. Hours for pool & breakfast need to be more accommadating. 9 pm too early to close pool, and 10 am leaves one hour before checkout. No time to enjoy it. Breakfast just OK, nothing real good but the coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Very clean rooms with pleasant staff The pool was refreshing. Breakfast had lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Nice place good staff pool was nice breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Very comfortable room.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice, helpful check in lady. Close to Cracker Barrell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville in

Nice hotel while visiting

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Really nice place. Had issues with TV called front desk and she ran right up to fix. Nice room and breakfast! Thanks and I would recommend!
2 out of 5
by Kevinfrom Nashville, TN

Not as clean as expected.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We arrived tired and ready for a shower. When we got to our none smoking room, we smelled smoke. Both beds had hair in them. The floor and counters were ok. We desided to go to another hotel instead. The staff was nice and understanding. We went 15 minutes away to a Hilton and were much more impressed and paid $15 more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlesfrom Santa Fe, NM

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Many nearby restaurants, grocery store, convenient location
Location: above
Nice, helpful staff Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brettfrom Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Australian Tourists On A Road Trip

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pros: Large comfortable spotless room. Quiet.
Cons: breakfast seemed to finish early.
Location: Good spot for motor sport fans.
Great location for Nascar. Excellent location for dining out.Very friendly staff and manager. Pleasant small town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbiefrom Marietta, GA, USA

Great for a trip to Barber Motorsports Park!

Posted Jun 26, 2012
Pros: Quiet, off the beaten path.
Cons: Pool water looked cloudy, yuk!
Location: Close to everything.
Close to restaraunts and Barber Motorsports Park. Only one washer & dryer for guests to use.