Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonfrom Knoxville

nice surprise...

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised. Hotel is under renovation but my room was modern, clean, and bed was inviting and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brownfrom Leeds, AL

comfort and quiet

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The service was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobbyfrom Leeds

Do you like the smell of smoke?

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for about ten minutes and left. We had a non smoking room but it smelled like smoke. The entire hotel smelled like smoke. This is not your typical comfort inn and suites. It should be closed or remolded. I never write reviews but I felt it needed to be done this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dakotafrom TN

Hotel rooms dirty and disgusting

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
Will never stay at this brand of hotels again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mIKE kENTfrom fLORIDA

GOOD STAY - BUSINESS TRIP

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
GOOD STAY - BUSINESS TRIP
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrickfrom Leeds, AL

Convenient

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Right off the interstate and right where we needed for restaurants, shopping areas, etc. We stayed for one night and the room was clean and comfortable. A full breakfast the next morning made this a good deal. I hope hotels such as this one would have ALL NON-SMOKING rooms so travelers would not be forced to sleep near other rooms where individuals smoke. Please create a designated smoking area that they can use and not smoke in the rooms. Overall, I will return to this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom Atlanta, GA

Good location for early AM job in Birmingham area.

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
Very convenient spot to stay for a very early video shoot in the Birmingham area. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by H Edwardsfrom Huntsvile, al

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
The girl on duty was very helpful in finding a map to show us how to get to the ballgame for our granddaughter who play in a band for the foot ball game . thanks for all of your help
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: It was close to where we needed to be.
Cons: Up grade the mattress, towels, better selection at the breakfast area.