Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Good location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly, room was clean and in very good shape and location was excellent. Close to main interstate to Birmingham.
Cons: nothing
Location: We stayed here specifically to go to the Barber Motor Sports park. The amount of vintage motorcycles and race cars is amazing.
We chose this hotel specifically because of the location to the Barber Motor Sports Park. It has lots of shopping and restaurant's close by and is just off the main interstate to Birmingham. The hotel is in good shape and the room was very nice. The staff are friendly. The breakfast was good. An all around good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice clean motel. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Best motel in Leeds Alabama.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Check in very effiecient and friendly excellant breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe Gathright from Louisville, KY

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A number of problems. There was graffiti inside the bathroom door and we found two ticks in the room, including one in a bed. After the first night, we left the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door and made arrangements to stay at another hotel during the day. When we came back, the sign had been ignored, the room cleaned, and my phone charger taken (my brother had forgotten to take it that morning when packing our gear). The front desk insisted they hadn't gone in through the sign, but the room didn't magically clean itself. It took them 15 minutes to locate my charger and they said they couldn't refund our money for the second night as we'd booked it through your website. Not happy at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kira from South Carolina

Posted May 28, 2014
We came for the SEC tournament and stayed for one night at this hotel. We were extremely pleased with the cleanliness of this hotel and the friendliness of the staff. We drove 30 mins out of the way to stay here because of all the good reviews, it was worth the drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ELIZA from nc

Inexpensive and clean

Posted May 24, 2014
We stayed here for one night to break up a long trip. In and out quickly, but nice staff and nice accommodations for the price. Rooms nicer than it looked from outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliet from Mississippi

No problems

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems at all. It was a little hard to find form the street. Entrance needs to be marked better. Also the breakfast left something to be desired but it was available.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Trina from Opelika,Al

run down

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
They advertise a pool but pool was closed, ice machine out of order, breakfast was very cheap biscuits stale and dry, no coffee condiments in the room but coffee pot,burn marks on the comforter. Not impressed would not stay again. Not worth the 75.00
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Salem, Ar

No issues encountered during our stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: See above comments
Cons: mostly cosmetic things ie a crack in the sink was unattractive. Art on walls was nice.
Location: We were not there long enough but there were many places to eat near by and a WalMart across the street.
We enjoyed our stay here at Days Inn. We got a room as we requested in our reservation and were very happy that the hotel charged $10 per pet. It was easy in & out of the room when our dogs wanted out and there was not a lot of noise from other travellers.