Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Minutes from Barber Motorsports Park

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Nice budget motel with nice flat screen, clean bathroom. Could use new mattresses and pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Decent inexpensive hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: Bed and pillows were kind of uncomfortable to me personally
Nice inexpensive room. You get what you pay for. Not a great room, but, clean and decent. Staff were friendly. And breafast and coffee were good. If i'm ever in Leeds and need a room again, I would stay here again. No problem!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Close to many restaurants, gas and interstate.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The room was basic. We had 1 partial roll of toilet paper and there was no extra rolls. The shower did not work properly. When the shower was on water was coming out of the faucet and out of the shower head.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Ok ,all we needed

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: great ,safe parking. Clean rooms. nice clean lobby. Good breakfast!
Cons: A little paint here and there, But office staff was good
Location: just right for what we wanted to do. Not enough bars in the area????
It was fine. Needed more lite at the sign at the road Place was hard to find.It was clean and well taken of. Great shower,clean and warm water good pressure. . Stayed in many hotels this trip. This was just one of many. But good price, went to Barber motor park. Nice area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly nice economy hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Hotel is close to interstate and not far from outlet mall. lots of restaurants but nothing even slightly upscale. the hotel is clean and comfortable. has on sight laundry and the breakfast does have a portion selection. overall, not bad for an economy hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by josuefrom Cidra, Puerto Rico

Good convenience hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good staying. Good location. Good Restaurants around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Event

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AnnCfrom Mississippi

Clean, comfortable

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and well maintained. The bed was comfortable. A good place for an inexpensive one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton

Good location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly, room was clean and in very good shape and location was excellent. Close to main interstate to Birmingham.
Cons: nothing
Location: We stayed here specifically to go to the Barber Motor Sports park. The amount of vintage motorcycles and race cars is amazing.
We chose this hotel specifically because of the location to the Barber Motor Sports Park. It has lots of shopping and restaurant's close by and is just off the main interstate to Birmingham. The hotel is in good shape and the room was very nice. The staff are friendly. The breakfast was good. An all around good hotel for the price.