Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice clean motel. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Best motel in Leeds Alabama.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Check in very effiecient and friendly excellant breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kira from South Carolina

Posted May 28, 2014
We came for the SEC tournament and stayed for one night at this hotel. We were extremely pleased with the cleanliness of this hotel and the friendliness of the staff. We drove 30 mins out of the way to stay here because of all the good reviews, it was worth the drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ELIZA from nc

Inexpensive and clean

Posted May 24, 2014
We stayed here for one night to break up a long trip. In and out quickly, but nice staff and nice accommodations for the price. Rooms nicer than it looked from outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliet from Mississippi

No problems

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems at all. It was a little hard to find form the street. Entrance needs to be marked better. Also the breakfast left something to be desired but it was available.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Trina from Opelika,Al

run down

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
They advertise a pool but pool was closed, ice machine out of order, breakfast was very cheap biscuits stale and dry, no coffee condiments in the room but coffee pot,burn marks on the comforter. Not impressed would not stay again. Not worth the 75.00
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Salem, Ar

No issues encountered during our stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: See above comments
Cons: mostly cosmetic things ie a crack in the sink was unattractive. Art on walls was nice.
Location: We were not there long enough but there were many places to eat near by and a WalMart across the street.
We enjoyed our stay here at Days Inn. We got a room as we requested in our reservation and were very happy that the hotel charged $10 per pet. It was easy in & out of the room when our dogs wanted out and there was not a lot of noise from other travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ugh.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never booking another Days Inn again. Breakfast was cold and horrible. Rooms were o.k., but it was like putting lipstick on a pig. New furnishings don't hide shoddy craftsmanship.