Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Check in very effiecient and friendly excellant breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kira from South Carolina

Posted May 28, 2014
We came for the SEC tournament and stayed for one night at this hotel. We were extremely pleased with the cleanliness of this hotel and the friendliness of the staff. We drove 30 mins out of the way to stay here because of all the good reviews, it was worth the drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ELIZA from nc

Inexpensive and clean

Posted May 24, 2014
We stayed here for one night to break up a long trip. In and out quickly, but nice staff and nice accommodations for the price. Rooms nicer than it looked from outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Salem, Ar

No issues encountered during our stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: See above comments
Cons: mostly cosmetic things ie a crack in the sink was unattractive. Art on walls was nice.
Location: We were not there long enough but there were many places to eat near by and a WalMart across the street.
We enjoyed our stay here at Days Inn. We got a room as we requested in our reservation and were very happy that the hotel charged $10 per pet. It was easy in & out of the room when our dogs wanted out and there was not a lot of noise from other travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value in a handy location

Posted Mar 10, 2014
I often stay here while travelling. It's usually nice, no frills and drama free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hazel from New York

Leeds review

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Days Inn was nice, clean and comfortable. We needed a place to stay while visiting family and shopping in the area. This was a good choice. The hot breakfasts were great to help us keep to our budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gordo from Stuart FL.

comfortable room

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Only stayed one night . It was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LT from Knoxville,Tn

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean.We were very satisfied with the room ,Beds and Bathrooms.The continental breakfast was poor as was the coffee.The exterior was very nice .Rates were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edward from Myrtle Beach, SC

Great value

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Just off of I-20 interstate
Cons: Not much
Location: Shopping and restaurants right there.
Great value for the money. Right off of I-20, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Clean comfortable rooms. Above average continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kandace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com