Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cordova, TN

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The staff was great. My only recommendation would be to wipe the outer part of the bathtub. There were stains that looked like they'd been there awhile on the putter bottom part of the tub. It didn't change my mind about staying we had a wonderful stay overall it was just noticeable because the shower curtains are short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Anderson, SC

Last minute decision to stay at this location.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Close to the Barber Museum and the Closeout Mall. This is obviously a newer location.
Cons: Be more up front on the best rate available. Don't play games with pricing.
Location: As mentioned before, the Barber Motorcycle Museum and the Closeout Mall are both within a mile of the hotel. Birmingham dining options are 20 min away
We stopped to see the Barber Museum. We had no reservations and stopped to inquire. The best rate quoted was $20 a night higher than all the travel sites. The desk clerk would not budge on pricing. So I used my phone to make a reservation and save $40 for the two night. I shouldn't have to have done that. The hotel was mostly empty. There may have been twenty cars in the parking lot by the end of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Roswell, Ga

Solid Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with this hotel! Clean, comfortable, good service, courteous staff. Highly recommend! We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jay M.from Houston

Good place to bring the family

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I have this thing where I don't like paying a lot for a hotel while she really likes the accommodations of fancy hotels. This place made us both happy. The room was clean, comfortable, and reasonably well appointed, the area was nice, and breakfast was well above average. Free breakfast and Wi-Fi kept me from spending too much money. The kids had a good stay, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom New Orleans

Convenient, clean, & quiet!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful! We were very impressed with the cleanliness and the quietness of the hotel although it was booked full. Wish there was a little more breakfast room and cookies that lasted into the evening. Thanks for a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracyfrom Arkansas

Bravo

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrific hotel. Wonderful breakfast. Love the decor. The bed was a tiny bit hard but all in all NICE!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leeds al

Nice & quiet hotel close to outlet mall

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was clean,nice decor!The only complaint I have is there are no refrigerator nor microwave in room. Professional &courteous staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joy Shellfrom Centerton, AR

#perfect

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Yesfrom Illinois

Would stay there again

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean. Our air did not work but they were able to move us to another room. In the morning our shower did not work but either a call they were able to come and fix it. The breakfast was nice and was a hot breakfast ,