Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds al

Nice & quiet hotel close to outlet mall

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was clean,nice decor!The only complaint I have is there are no refrigerator nor microwave in room. Professional &courteous staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pepper from Ellijay, GA

Great hotel across from Barber Motorsports Park

Posted May 30, 2014
Bobby was a great host and very helpful with local questions. The room was spotless, quiet and the lobby and breakfast top notch. I would not hesitate to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Notch Service

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly.. room was clean and easy access to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bristol from Mooresville, NC

Awesome hotel close to Barber Motorsports Park!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: I liked that this hotel was close to the track that we were running on.
Cons: The hotel was not prepared for the volume of people that it had as it ran out of coffee both mornings during breakfast b/w 6-6:30.
Location: Barber Motorsports Park was very close to the hotel.
We were in town to race at Barber Motorsports Park and this was the host hotel. It was perfect as we could practically see the gates into the BMP from the driveway of the hotel which made our early morning commute easy and quick. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. There was ample parking for trailers, racecars, trucks, etc. and the driveway was easy to get in and out of. You are also close to a gas station with snacks and drinks. I would recommend this hotel to others for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doris from NC

Great night of rest

Posted Feb 12, 2014
We were looking for a place to sleep while traveling I-20. This was convenient, yet away from highway noise, and we slept well. They were doing some remodeling, but other than aesthetics, it did not create any problems. There are no restaurants nearby, but breakfast at the hotel was better than average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT VALUE

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL STAFF ADDED TO THE FINE QUALITY OF THE FACILITY
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Atlanta

Will stay again

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I frequent this area monthly. This will be my go to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RANDOLPH W STRAUFE from ORLANDO FL

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
COMFORTABLE CLEAN WITH FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF STILLM RECOVERING FROM A LEAK BUT MINOR COSMETICS ONLY DOWNSIDE GREAT OVERALL STAY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Latasha from Montgomery, AL

Nice hotel across from Bass Pro Shop

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Great hotel however would have had a better experience if it wasn't under renovations. Had to wait for the staff to check in due to handling another's guest situation.