Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: everything
This is an extremely well run hotel. The staff are excellent. Great costumer service in every way. The breakfast is a bit above average for similar hotel chains. It is in a convenient location close to shopping, movie theater and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your stay, and we hope to see you again next time you're in the area. Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawnfrom Manhattan, Kansas

Wonderful!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was all very nice and the staff was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Dawn, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We're looking forward to your next visit. Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Jersey

Great staff, perfect room, will come again!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The staff was the first notable experience: super friendly and professional. The location was great (lots of shops around) and the room was great. Breakfast was always fresh and it was nice to have one less thing to worry about during the day. If I travel back to the area, this is the ONLY hotel I will stay at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Heather, Hotel Management
Val, thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Albany

Our Missouri favorite

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was such a nice hotel. Clean and beautifully decorated, TERRIFIC breakfast. Loved the heated pool and nice work out room. They didn't have our roll away ready so they gave it to us free. Our favorite hotel of the three we stayed in in Missouri.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed all of the facets of your stay, and look forward to your next visit. Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sharonfrom Springfield, MO

This is the place to stay in Lees Summit!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! We were there for a family wedding. There were two wedding parties staying at this Hampton Inn. Employees were exceptional handling the huge crowds of guest that took over the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Sharon, thnk you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom Jefferson City

Anniversary

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great, the room was clean with plenty of towels and pillows! We will definitely go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Sara, thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We're glad that we could provide you with a great experience for your anniversary and hope to see you again next year! Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdelhafid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachelfrom Missouri City, TX

Wedding Weekend

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came from Texas to attend a wedding. The hotel staff were extremely friendly amd helpful. Breakfast the first morning was not very good but the second morning was much better. The room was clean and stayed cool. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Heather, Hotel Management
Rachel, we appreciate your feedback, as we are always looking for areas to improve upon. We're constantly looking for the best breakfast options for our travelers, and your opionion helps. Heather Stephens Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com