Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable. Good value
Stayed one night for a business trip. Good wifi and comfortable room. There was a delay in check in due to a computer problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knight

Wonderful 2 night stay

Posted Jul 9, 2015
This far exceeded my expectations we could have had. With a pool and outdoor hot tub, a complete breakfast buffet, a overly helpful staff and comfortable rooms, our trip was just what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburg fl

Posted Jun 28, 2015
IT WAS OKAY, BUT SOME THINGS COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER DESK CLERK WAS RUDE AND THE CONDITION OF THE ROOMS WERE VERY BASIC TO BE A BEST WESTERN OR MAYBE MY EXPECTATIONS WERE A LITTLE STEEP I'M NOT SURE BUT I WASN'T IMPRESSED AT ALL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglasville Georgia

Nice clean quiet hotel room

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Accommodated a wedding party. was able to upgrade room for a minimal fee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
My experience was fine. It was a nice hotel. Nothing spectacular, but average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Pleasant enough, and just minutes from the Florida UMC Enrichment Center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to The Villages without being in The Village

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
This motel is on US441 and US27 so it isn't hard to find but the traffic, center median, and traffic light just south of there can make it a challenge to get out of the driveway, especially in the morning. There is a complimentary breakfast (the same every day) that was OK but nothing special. Internet service in the room worked well: better than most. There are descent restaurants in Leesburg a few miles from the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lori from Cape Canaveral, Fl

Nice place to stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
We we're in Leesburg for the bikefest and decided to stay over. Found the Best Western online with good reviews, so took a chance. It was very clean, easy check in, comfy bed. Pool area was nice. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice and quiet, very friendly staff. A great stay! Best hire a car if you stay here though. Definitely can't fault the hotel at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and pool.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The pool.
Close to good restaurants. The rooms were spacious and clean.