Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wpb fl

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The beds were extremely hard! and the towels had some stains on them. (they do get white towels so that they can be bleached which they always should be to kill anything on them!) The hotel lobby looks amazing! Wish they would have put some of the money and time into the rooms instead of the lobby but overall it was not a bad stay probably one of the better hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wpb, Fl

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: very comfy room, small sofa area added space that made it more comfortable to relax in. bed provided a great night's sleep
Cons: the neighborhood !! ( not in your control , I know !) maybe add a bit more lighted parking areas.
Location: next to major hwys that cross the small areas of north central Fl. Small town, travelers will only be in this area if they have something to do there
this hotel seems newly renovated ~the neighbor looks rough, but I was assured it's very old, but safe. the staff was great, they knew the area well and did not hesitate to help me find my way around. the continental breakfast had a nice variety. room was very clean, spacious, and it was a good nights sleep on the bed provided. I did not venture to the pool or other offered services so I cannot comment .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Port Richey, FL

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast - good location
Met our needs -close to our friends - we were there to celebrate a birthday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven A.from Cyrstal River, Florida

Business Travel in Leesburg, Florida

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the hotel was a good find. It was clean and the room was in good order. Staff was responsive to our requests for information. Access to the property was a little difficult. It would appear that recent changes to the access management of US27 in front of the hotel now requires guests arriving from the south to make a difficult U-Turn to enter the property. The neighborhood surrounding the property left a feeling of insecurity; however, I did not observe any unsettling behavior or disturbance. I would recommend this hotel to others staying in the Leesburg area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zurich, Switzerland

Very nice place, ok for a night or 2

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I would stay again any time, maybe not for a long vacation but to stay overnight for one or 2 nights it is more than ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Philfrom Louisiana, Mo

Good place to sleep

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Late night check in during trip to florida worked well for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place but far from highway

Posted Jan 6, 2014
It's clean It's modern Very good breakfast New futrnetures I would stay here again Worth if money About 30 min from orlando
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vivianfrom Daytona Beach

Convenient to all that we came for--

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Perfect for our needs.
lovely weekend--great breakfast--super staff.