Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wpb, Fl

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: very comfy room, small sofa area added space that made it more comfortable to relax in. bed provided a great night's sleep
Cons: the neighborhood !! ( not in your control , I know !) maybe add a bit more lighted parking areas.
Location: next to major hwys that cross the small areas of north central Fl. Small town, travelers will only be in this area if they have something to do there
this hotel seems newly renovated ~the neighbor looks rough, but I was assured it's very old, but safe. the staff was great, they knew the area well and did not hesitate to help me find my way around. the continental breakfast had a nice variety. room was very clean, spacious, and it was a good nights sleep on the bed provided. I did not venture to the pool or other offered services so I cannot comment .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey, FL

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast - good location
Met our needs -close to our friends - we were there to celebrate a birthday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

Very nice place, ok for a night or 2

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I would stay again any time, maybe not for a long vacation but to stay overnight for one or 2 nights it is more than ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Louisiana, Mo

Good place to sleep

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Late night check in during trip to florida worked well for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place but far from highway

Posted Jan 6, 2014
It's clean It's modern Very good breakfast New futrnetures I would stay here again Worth if money About 30 min from orlando
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vivian from Daytona Beach

Convenient to all that we came for--

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Perfect for our needs.
lovely weekend--great breakfast--super staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CD from Fort Myers, FL

Great hotel. Great location

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: Great rooms, great prices, great location.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
This is my 'go to' hotel in Leesburg. The staff is friendly. The hot breakfast (eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, cereal) is a great touch. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. One of my favorite sports grills, Ramshackle Cafe, is right on the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stay at this Best Western two or three times a year, it is always nice. It is quiet and the staff is friendly. The breakfast is free and has a nice variety.