Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo, Brasil

Conveniente, boa localização

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Atenção da recepção.
Cons: Renovação dos banheiros
Location: Outlet próximo, conveniente para compras. Distante do aeroporto, tem que estar necessariamente de carro.
A expereciência foi boa. Hotel agradavel. O banheiro precisava de manutenção (alguns pisos fazendo barulho ao se pisar sobre eles) mas nada que comprometesse. O único relato que gostaria de fazer, e que me deixou insatisfeito, foi com relação ao processo de reserva na página da Expedia que informava que café da manha e transfer do aeroporto ao hotel estavam incluídos. Nenhum dos dois estava. Ao chegar ao aeroporto liguei para o hotel para perguntar dos horarios do Shuttle e me informaram que este serviço não era mais oferecido pelo hotel. Ao chegar ao hotel me informaram que o cafe da manaha tambem não estava incluído. Foi frustrante. Tive que alugar um carro para me deslocar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
A quick 1 night stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Had no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Laura Fletcher, Hotel Management
We are glad to here you enjoyed your recent stay at Clarion Inn Leesburg. Thank you for taking the time to write this review we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Laura Fletcher, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review of your recent stay at Clarion Inn Leesburg. We certainly hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Only complaint is the smell in the hallways. The rooms did not smell and were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sonalfrom laurel

overall okay

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
The gym equipment was broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Laura Fletcher, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review I will have our engineer inspect all of the equipment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annefrom Stonington, CT

Inedible breakfast

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lousy breakfast. Eggs cold. Waitress did the best she could.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Laura Fletcher, Hotel Management
Anne, Thank you for your comment the restaurant is leased to a third party I will forward your comments onto their ownership and management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Annapolis

Great room. Great Restaraunt

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very nice and the Indian rest on property was great! Eat in the Bar area as I have heard that the service in the more formal section of the restaurant can be very slow. The Lobby was very nice as was the Hotel staff. The only negative was the condition/appearance of the corridors. They were very dated/tired. Especially the 1970's style metal doors for each room. They all were chipped (the paint) which brought down the over all feeling of the place. I would definitely stay here again - once you open the shabby doors, the rooms themselves are a pleasant surprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Laura Fletcher, Hotel Management
Thomas, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at our property. I wanted you to be aware that we have recently painted all doors and trim on the second level of the hotel and are currently painting the first floor. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good basic

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable but the hotel needs some updating. Helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Laura Fletcher, Hotel Management
I am glad you found our staff helpful and our property clean and comfortable. I wanted to make you aware that we are currently undergoing upgrades at our property.