Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 31, 2013
Everything was perfect except the pillows on the bed would have been more comfortable if they were larger. They were a little small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HT from Princeton, NJ

Great Stay

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I spent the week before at the Dolphin hotel in Orlando on business. My stay at the comfort suites by comparison was like staying at the Waldorf Astoria compared to Motel 8 for a third the price. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJ Dole from Richmond

Always a pleasure

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
My "go to" hotel in the Leesburg, NOVA area. Great price and the staff goes out of its way to make things great for the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine from Townsend, DE

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very impressed! Clean, quiet and comfortable! Popcorn machine and great breakfast with eggs, bacon, waffles, etc. Will definitely stay again if in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler from Summit Station, PA

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our reserved check in went without a hitch even tho' we were a bit early. The staff is friendly and courteous. Our room was very clean and all of the expected room functions worked perfectly. Our bed was firm but comfortable. The courtesy breakfast had something for everyone and is family friendly. The hotel has a indoor pool and small gym, however we did not take advantage of them. There were three wedding parties staying at the hotel at the same time, but you wouldn't know it. We were impressed with the soundproofing. The location is perfect for touring the wine region, close to Dulles and the Air & Space museum, and about a half hour outside D.C.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ebach67 from Tigard, OR

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent handicapped equiped bathroom; best I've encountered on the East coast! Too much partying going on too late at night (0320) in the reception area! Less than helpfull staff at the AM breakfast which was your standard fare! Breakfast area difficult to negotiate for someone in a scooter/wheelchair. Online web site lacks usable information to find facility off of the nearby highways. Desk staff VERY helpful and knowlegeable; an unexpected plus! Would stay here again, but try to get a room not so close to the front desk/elevator/common area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Large rooms and great breakfast

Posted Apr 6, 2013
This hotel has everything. A very nice pool and Jacuzzi. Large clean rooms with microwave and coffee maker. The queen double suites have a pullout couch. This was able to accommodate our family of five without any problems. We were on a bike trip and the front desk attendant accommodated us by allowing us to store all of our bikes in the conference room. The morning breakfast was excellent. The only complaint I had was that the pool temperature was frigid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com