Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The hotel and staff was very nice! I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Excellent breakfast, comfortable room, and great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford CT

Very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Spacious room with two queen beds, comfy mattress and plenty of pillows ( both soft and firm) to meet your personal preferences . Desk, Sofa and lounge chairs added to the room's comfort ...with handy refrigerator to keep your food or beverages cool ( plenty of grocery stores were nearby to stock up on your favorites without paying those "mini fridge " prices!) Rug and bathroom both showed "some wear" though seemed clean overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Room was nice

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: room size & bed
Cons: bathroom could be upgraded
Location: location is fine
Room was nice size, the 2.5 star rating is accurate, the staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
One of the best Comfort Suites, I have stayed at. Rooms were larger than many others and had all the necessities and a few extras you don't always get. There is 24 hour coffee available in the lobby, in addition to the in room coffee maker. There is a large selection of the usual breakfast items, in addition to the make your own waffles and scrambled eggs and bacon. There is also a 24 hour mini market to purchase some snacks and other food items. The swimming pool could be larger, but there was not too many using the pool, so it was not an issue. Staff was very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Large, comfortable room. Our cat was very comfortable as well as us. The staff was very helpful, trying to find us a rental car on Saturday afternoon etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Room had a broken closet door. There was an old coffee bag left in the coffee pot. Not enough outlets for a Cpap machine and there was no extention cord available at the front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venice fl

Great proximity to Spanish Springs

Posted May 29, 2015
Our stay was quiet, easy to check in and out and everything was clean and inviting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
We had a very nice stay. This hotel is clean with friendly staff and all of the features my boyfriend and I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel staff was efficient and friendly. Room was in good shape. Breakfast was very good.